You are here

2 BR
2.5 BA
6 Guests

Search Availability

Location

Sandestin

Community

Westwinds

Property Type

Condominium

Floor

Floor 14

Description

Sleeping Arrangements
Single Floor Condominium | Master Bedroom, King Bed; Guest Bedroom, King Bed; Living Area, Sofa Bed

Experience Your Vacation Haven
Featuring two spacious bedrooms, two and a half bathrooms, kitchen, living and dining areas, this amazing condo blends the comforts of home with modern touches – all opening to a grand view of the beaches and Gulf below.

The large sleeper sofa and loveseat in the living area offers plenty of space for relaxing or entertaining while watching the flat panel TV with DVD player. The sleek kitchen features every convenience for the gourmet in your group. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and ample space, including a breakfast bar island, make cooking meals of any size a cinch.

When its time to retire after a day exploring the resort or basking on the beach, kick your feet up on the balcony or retreat to one of the bedrooms. The master suite features a large, comfy king size bed and adjoining master bath with granite countertops. The guest bedroom has another spacious king bed and separate bath. So, dream yourself to sleep and awake to another fabulous day on the beach!

Guest Walkthrough
Single floor | Full-size kitchen, Living area, Bistro dining space, Two bedroom, Two + half bathroom, balcony, stacked laundry

Unit Amenities- Laundry
Community Amenities- Gated Parking, Secured Building Access, Community Pool (Seasonally Heated) with Kiddie Pool, Hot Tub, Seasonal Tiki Hut and Snack Bar, Fitness Center, Grilling Area, Gated Beach Access, Elevators, Luggage Carts
Resort Amenities- Gated Community, Multiple Pools, Resort Tram, Fitness Center/Spa/Salon, Golf, Tennis, Marina, Shops, Restaurants, Entertainment, Private Beach, Free Parking, Watersports

About the Community of Westwinds
Tipped with orange-red rooftops and towering over the country's most popular sugar-white sand beaches and emerald green waters is the Westwinds condominiums, a longstanding beachfront landmark of the Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. The property's accommodations include traditional floor plans for 1-,2-and 3-bedroom units to tailor fit your vacation group's sleeping needs. Each unit has a spacious balcony and many with Gulf-views. The Westwinds tower offers guests gated parking, secured building access, a 2-story lobby area with four elevators, complimentary WiFi, lush landscaping, a lagoon-style pool with a waterfall, hot tub, snack and tiki bar, kiddie pool and fitness center. Amenities such as golf, tennis, biking, boating, water sports & more are available locally at additional costs.

Added Fun Partners
MVH guests receive savings with our Added Fun Partners. Enjoy discounts to restaurants, beach activities, and shopping so you can save while you stay.

MVH Beach Closet
This property offers a Beach Closet stocked with complimentary beach chairs and an umbrella for use during your stay.

MVH Rental Restrictions
Please reference the Rental Restrictions and Terms of Use on our website. For additional questions, contact our Customer Service Team.

Amenities

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Outdoor

    • Balcony
    • Gas BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Beach Access

    ENTERTAINMENT

    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television

    Pool/Spa

    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

    Availability

    Key
    #Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
    March 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    April 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    May 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    June 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    July 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    August 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    September 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    October 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    November 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    December 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    January 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    February 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
     
    March 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    April 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    May 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    June 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     

    Location

    Reviews

    Comfortable and great view

    Reviewed on 2024-03-02 by , Greensburg, IN United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This unit is exactly as described. It’s clean, well stocked, great view and comfortable beds. MVH is quick to respond to questions. Westwinds is kept in immaculate condition. Pool and hot tub are great year round.

    Great Condo and location

    Reviewed on 2023-08-24 by Christopher B. , Metairie, LA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    Absolutely loved condo 4815 at Westwinds. The unit itself was very clean and well equipped. Westwinds is a wonderful property and really enjoyed the amenities. The grounds were extremely clean and well maintained. The only suggestion I would make for the unit would be to upgrade the patio furniture.

    Manager's Response

    Sounds like it was a successful vacation! Thanks for staying and thank you for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

    Awesome Getaway Location

    Reviewed on 2023-08-20 by Jaime C. , Venus, TX United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Westwinds building has been our preferred location since we found it a few years ago! Beach was not too crowded like down the road in destin. Building is always kept up and organized.
    The only thing I would like to see is beach chair service included with our rental like other locations we have stayed at.

    Manager's Response

    We are thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic vacation experience! Thanks for the review and we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks for staying!

    Great week at Westwinds 4815

    Reviewed on 2023-08-19 by James C. , New Martinsville, WV United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We returned to Westwinds for our fourth visit. This was our first time in 4815. The unit was clean and very comfortable. We had a very minor issue with one of the toilets and it was fixed right away. The staff at My Vacation Haven was extremely helpful and we were amazed how clean the resort was kept. I've been in many resorts in my 70 years and this is one of my favorites. The bed in the master bedroom was sooo comfortable, we actually preferred it over our own.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Awesome view!

    Reviewed on 2023-07-16 by Anika P. , Green Forest, AR United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Loved this unit. Very clean and beds comfortable. We will stay here again.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

    Gig’em!

    Reviewed on 2023-07-15 by Randy Ripple , College Station , TX USA
    Overall
    5
    Great location with a private beach strip that’s bored on either side with houses one side & a condo of owners on the other side! Close to everything a family would want to do and places to eat some fantastic seafood! Thank you!

    Manager's Response

    As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

    4th of July

    Reviewed on 2023-07-05 by Koach , Hattiesburg, Mississippi United States
    Overall
    5
    Westwinds 4815 was as advertised. Everything was clean and had extra toiletries for use. The overall complex is quiet and family friendly! I would definitely recommend staying there.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

    Quaint and Relaxing

    Reviewed on 2023-07-02 by Lauri , Mathews, AL Usa
    Overall
    5
    Great condo with every amenity needed to make your stay enjoyable. View was great and I LOVED being steps away from the elevator. My Vacation Haven rental agency was great. They answered all my questions and stayed in touch before our arrival to make sure we checked in with zero complications. This was a great property and we will return.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Perfect

    Reviewed on 2023-06-30 by Anika Phillips , Green Forest, AR USA
    Overall
    5
    We loved this condo. Beautiful view of the gulf. Large pool. Condo was very clean when we arrived. We will definitely stay here again.

    Manager's Response

    As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Work/play

    Reviewed on 2023-06-28 by , New iberia, LA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Enjoyed our stay. Loved the beach service and being able to order lunch and drinks!

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

    Love

    Reviewed on 2023-06-21 by Jennifer Wilson , Brandon , MS Rankin
    Overall
    5
    Absolutely love! Great area and this condo was very nice, everything as expected, including chairs for the beach so we did not have to rent

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great review and feedback! We are thrilled you had a wonderful vacation and thank you for staying. We look forward to hosting you again.

    October in the sand

    Reviewed on 2022-10-29 by Debbie H. , Columbus, MS United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Oct is the greatest time to visit Miramar Beach. The condo was perfect for our stay. We loved the beautiful view & enjoyed morning coffee from the balcony! Our only recommendation would be for new king size master bedroom mattress!!!

    Manager's Response

    We are thrilled you enjoyed staying at Westwinds 4815, Debbie! The balcony really is perfect for enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning. We can’t wait to welcome you back to our beautiful Emerald Coast soon!

    Westwinds and My Vacation Haven

    Reviewed on 2022-10-10 by Paula N. , United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We have stayed at Westwinds for the past three years. The grounds are beautiful. My Vacation Haven is easy to book through, and quick to handle any problem that might arise. We will continue to be returning customers.

    Manager's Response

    Welcome back, Paula! We're delighted that you had another wonderful stay and making your reservation was easy. We're always looking forward to your next visit, at Westwinds.

    WestWinds

    Reviewed on 2022-10-02 by , Montgomery, TX US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    3
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    3
    We have been using My Vacation Haven for years and always have been very satisfied. This condo, while nice, could use some updating of the furniture. Also this was not quite as squeaky clean as in the past. Still will continue to use MVH in the future.

    August trip

    Reviewed on 2021-08-13 by Patrick S. , Trussville, AL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Beautiful, clean and great location.

    Manager's Response

    We are happy to hear you enjoyed the rental and the location, Patrick! It sounds like you had a relaxing getaway! We appreciate your feedback and can't thank you enough for choosing to stay with VRBO. Come back soon!

    Muy satisfecha

    Reviewed on 2021-08-10 by Iris J. , Mesquite, TX United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Un lugar muy bello de buen tamaño y súper limpio y acogedor muy recomendado

    Manager's Response

    Iris, estamos muy contentos de que el alquiler satisfaga todas sus necesidades y de que haya disfrutado de su estancia. ¡Parece que tuviste un gran viaje! Gracias por su comentario y por elegir MVH. ¡Vuelve pronto!

    Great Stay

    Reviewed on 2021-08-04 by Mark S. , Wichita Falls, TX US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We really enjoyed our room at Westwinds. It was in great shape. There were chairs and boogie boards in the laundry room to use at the beach (which we used several times). The pool was a nice way to end the day, and we even used the outdoor grill area near the pool for a shrimp boil one night. Parking was always easy in the 2-level parking garage.

    Manager's Response

    Wow, Mark! What a great trip! It sounds like you enjoyed the property, the rental, and the location on your recent getaway. These are the reviews we love to see! Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for choosing to rent through MVH. Come back soon!

    Amazing Stay!

    Reviewed on 2021-06-13 by Amanda , Sugar Land, TX 77498
    Overall
    5
    Great location and lovely condo! We stayed for a week and given the ongoing pandemic we were pleasantly pleased that the facilities were not over crowded.

    Manager's Response

    Amanda, we are so pleased you felt safe and comfortable on your recent trip. It sounds like you had everything you needed for a stellar experience! Thank you so much for your review and for putting your trust in MVH. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

    Great place for a family stay

    Reviewed on 2021-06-10 by , Webster Groves, MO US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We stayed with our 4 and 6 year olds and had a wonderful time. The view of the ocean was great. Wonderful pool for children.

    Manager's Response

    Barbara, we are so pleased to hear the rental was a great fit for the kids. It sounds like you had a stellar trip! Thank you so much for your review and for choosing MVH. Come back soon!

    Great place for a family stay

    Reviewed on 2021-06-10 by Barbara L. , Washington , MO United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We stayed with our 4 and 6 year olds and had a wonderful time. The view of the ocean was great. Wonderful pool for children.

    Manager's Response

    Barbara, we are so pleased to hear the rental was a great fit for the kids. It sounds like you had a stellar trip! Thank you so much for your review and for choosing MVH. Come back soon!

    My experience was good

    Reviewed on 2021-05-20 by Calvin G. , Newport, AR United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Everything went well

    Manager's Response

    This is great to hear, Calvin! We are thrilled you had everything you needed for a memorable experience. Thank you for your review and your business with MVH. Come back soon!

    Sandestin

    Reviewed on 2020-08-05 by Michael J A. , Fayetteville, GA United States
    Overall
    3
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Condo was great. Just as described. Very comfortable. Second bedroom would be better with two beds especially with kids. Property was very clean. Condo is loaded with beach chairs and supplies, but you are in a high rise. With that being said, the only negative was once you got to the beach with all your supplies, there is no space to put your chairs. The beach is saturated with Sandestin Beach Club chairs and umbrellas. I walked all the way to where I saw a space and failed to see a no trespassing sign and got reprimanded by a home owner saying it was private property. It was very frustrating going to the beach and that’s our main reason for going there.
    Again property was great, condo very comfortable, beach beautiful. You just need to be prepared to rent their beach chairs and umbrellas everyday as there is no space to put yours, which is actually better so you don’t have to lug everything down from your condo. My kids also loved going over to Baytowne Wharf.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you, Michael! It sounds like you had a wonderful trip and enjoyed this Westwinds condo! We're sorry you were reprimanded by a homeowner. The beach access regulations have changed here several times in the past few years, and there has been some animosity from a very small group of homeowners. We're sorry that moment happend on your vacation! How frustrating. We're happy you found everything about this vacation home comfortable, though, and hope the rest of your trip was pleasant and relaxing.

    Relax and Refresh

    Reviewed on 2020-07-30 by Darin P. , Maysville, KY United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    3
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Always a great trip to Destin and staying at Westwinds. We had a couple things missing in our room at arrival but was taking care of. The room could have been a little cleaner. But the grounds was super clean. We will be back.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for your review, Darin. We have already given your suggestions to the property manager so that they can be addressed, but in the meantime we want to thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. Come stay again soon!

    Wonderful!

    Reviewed on 2020-05-27 by Nathan B. , United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    The condo was great. The beds were comfortable and the pools were excellent. It was very clean. The outdoor patio furniture could use an upgrade but they were fine. Also the fact that the room came with 4 beach chairs and beach toys was absolutely great! We would stay again anytime.

    Wonderful!

    Reviewed on 2020-05-27 by Holly B. , Lafayette, TN United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    The condo was great. The beds were comfortable and the pools were excellent. It was very clean. The outdoor patio furniture could use an upgrade but they were fine. Also the fact that the room came with 4 beach chairs and beach toys was absolutely great! We would stay again anytime.

    Great vacation

    Reviewed on 2020-01-04 by Karen M. , Albany, GA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Condo was perfect. Everything we needed was there, clean and convenient. One of the best we have rented

    Manager's Response

    Hi Karen! It is so good to hear you had such a wonderful vacation staying at Westwinds 4815! The owner of this home has done an amazing job to provide all the comforts of home. We at My Vacation Haven appreciate you as one of our valued guests and we are happy to help you in booking your next wonderful vacation. Thanks, My Vacation Haven

    Great place

    Reviewed on 2019-08-13 by Daniel V. , Cypress, TX United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    The place is pretty clean and spacious, with a nice view to the beach.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Daniel! We want to thank you for staying with My Vacation Haven! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Westwinds 4815. The views from Westwinds just can't be beat. Let us know when you are ready to make your next trip to the beach and we will be more than happy to assist with all the planning. Thanks again!

    Mimi Stay

    Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by , Cullman, AL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Beautiful place, clean and relaxing.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Cheryl! We want to thank you for staying with My Vacation Haven! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Westwinds 4815. We would love to hear your favorite memory of your vacation! Let us know when you are ready to make your next trip to the beach and we will be more than happy to assist with all the planning. Thanks again!

    Great family vacation

    Reviewed on 2019-07-21 by Valerie M. , Mandeville , LA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    It was easy to find parking, they had luggage carts available right when you entered. We had no issues at all!!

    Manager's Response

    Valerie, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We at My Vacation Haven appreciate you as one of our valued guests and we are happy to help you in booking your next wonderful vacation. Thanks, My Vacation Haven

    Perfect Getaway

    Reviewed on 2019-04-05 by Heather B. , Glen Ellyn, IL United States
    Overall
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We absolutely loved this place and would definitely stay here again in the future! The location was perfect-away from all of the hustle and bustle of the downtown area; magnificent view; everything we needed in the accommodations; cute and comfortable condo!

    Manager's Response

    Heather, As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Awesome Vacation!

    Reviewed on 2018-09-18 by Daniel D. , Foley, AL United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    2
    Great week. The location of the condo is perfect for us.

    The mattresses & couch are very uncomfortable and need to be replaced. Overall, everything was perfect.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Daniel! We love hearing that you enjoyed your time at the beach and we were happy to serve as your vacation partner. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mattresses and will certainly pass that along to our team. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Fantastic Winter Getaway

    Reviewed on 2018-03-03 by Albert R. , Nashua, NH United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Moving out of Unit 4815 today after being here for just over 3 months. The unit has updated kitchen and bathrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped, including a Kerrigan coffeemaker. The views from the unit are wonderful, getting the sun in the mornings. The Westwinds building is top tier, with lush landscaping and the outdoor pool is heated all winter. And renting through My Vacation Haven has been excellent, they are easy to work with and very responsive if you have any questions or items that need addressing. Just wish we could stay longer.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for staying with us, Albert! It is an honor to host you and your family. We hope to host your next trip to the area- come back to see us soon!

    Very well appointed with all you need to make the stay 5 star!

    Reviewed on 2017-10-28 by Steve and Kaye M.
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    One of the things that made us glad we stayed in the unit was how clean. We noticed immediately. I was looking under the furniture for my car key FOB and was amazed how clean. Also the unit was very well equipped: WiFi worked great, kitchen great (coffee maker, refrigerator, utensils etc), and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this unit 4815.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for staying with us, Steve! It is an honor to host your vacation and we would love to host your future trips to the area!

    Slice of paradise

    Reviewed on 2017-09-26 by Emily H. , Bartlett, TN United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Beautifully decorated condo right on the beach with everything you need. Great view of the east side of the beach from the balcony. Great TVs! Great area for walking, running, or biking. Love this place! I will go back!

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for staying with us, Emily! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!

    Awesome Vacation!

    Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by Daniel D. , Foley, AL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had a great vacation and the condo was perfect.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for staying with us, Daniel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!

    Our vacation

    Reviewed on 2017-08-12 by Renee B. , Little Rock, AR United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    Location, decor all very good. The TV/speaker/cable configuration was very complicated and the directions not very accurate. Finally figured it out- would suggest you simplify it

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for staying with us, Renee! We will see what we can do to simplify the cable configuration and directions for our guests- thank you for such excellent feedback! We love solving problems for our guests! We are honored to host you and would love to host your future trips to the area!

    House of Payne Spring Break Visit

    Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Mariann P. , Lebanon, TN United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Everything was GREAT except the 2 beds in the condo. They both felt worn out as they were very soft and mushy!

    Wonderful Winter Retreat

    Reviewed on 2017-03-03 by Albert R. , Nashua, NH United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Just spent 6+ weeks in 4815 to escape the cold winters of New Hampshire and had a fantastic stay. The unit was everything that the pictures showed. The kitchen and bathrooms were recently updated and the kitchen was extremely well equipped. Westwinds has a resort style pool that was heated, and the beach is only a short walk away. We have already booked our stay for next Winter.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year!
    ×