You are here

2 BR
2 BA
5 Guests

Search Availability

Location

Sandestin

Community

Linkside

Property Type

House

Description

Sleeping Arrangements
One Story Unit | Guest, Queen Bed; Master, King Bed

Experience Your Vacation Haven
GOLF CART INCLUDED! Sunny days and warm breezes welcome you to this quaint Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort vacation home. Located bayside on a private cul-de-sac at Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort, this two-bedroom Linkside Village home is a serene retreat for anyone looking for a true relaxing getaway.

Inside this quaint home, you’ll find a recently updated kitchen with new appliances opening to a cozy breakfast bar and dining area. Fresh paint and subtle nautical décor create a relaxed feeling in the vacation home. And, you’ll have plenty of places to kick back and relax from the living area to the two comfortable bedrooms. Both bedrooms feature newly remodeled bathrooms with exquisite granite countertops and a new walk-in shower in the Master suite. Enjoy a bonus rollaway mattress that can increase the sleeping capabilities to 5!

Outdoors, you’ll enjoy a backdoor patio with beautiful grassy area and a private courtyard at the front of the condo. Explore all that the resort has to offer in your own golf cart! For more outdoor fun, take a dip in the neighborhood pool or head to the beach – just a few minutes away from this wonderful vacation spot.

Guest Walk-Through
One Story Unit – Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Unit Amenities- Laundry, Golf Cart
Community Amenities- Private Driveway Parking
Resort Amenities- Gated Community, Multiple Pools, Resort Tram, Fitness Center/Spa/Salon, Golf, Tennis, Marina, Shops, Restaurants, Entertainment, Private Beach, Free Parking, Watersports

About the Community of Linkside Village
Linkside Village is located on Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort’s scenic and serene bayside. These single family homes and townhomes are nestled between The Links Golf Course and picturesque lakes. Enjoy outdoor patios and fully equipped kitchens, perfect for family gatherings. Parking available in the driveway in front of each home, two community pools nearby, as well curbside trash pickup makes this a fun and easy vacation for all. Amenities such as golf, tennis, biking, boating, water sports & more are available locally at additional costs.

Local Favorites
MVH guests receive savings with our Local Favorites. Enjoy discounts to restaurants, beach activities, and shopping so you can save while you stay.

MVH Beach Closet
This property offers a Beach Closet stocked with complimentary beach chairs and an umbrella for use during your stay.

MVH Rental Restrictions
Please reference the Rental Restrictions and Terms of Use on our website. For additional questions, contact our Customer Service Team.

MY VACATION HAVEN, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

Amenities

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Outdoor

    • Patio
    • Charcoal BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Beach Access

    ENTERTAINMENT

    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television

    Pool/Spa

    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool

    Availability

    Key
    #Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
    June 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    July 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    August 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    September 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    October 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    November 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    December 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    January 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    February 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
     
    March 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    April 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    May 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    June 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    July 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    August 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    September 2025
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     

    Location

    Reviews

    Great stay! Great location!!

    Reviewed on 2024-05-26 by Ashley G. , Lake Charles, LA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Perfect location, and perfectly quaint and clean unit. This unit had everything we needed for our family vacation! Would stay again!

    Manager's Response

    We're thrilled to hear that our unit's location and amenities were just what you needed for your family vacation. We can't wait to welcome you back!

    Vacation 2023

    Reviewed on 2023-08-07 by Roxana C. , Memphis, TN United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Everything was as described and the property was clean and well maintained. We loved the area and would stay again

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

    Linkside Place

    Reviewed on 2023-08-02 by Ed Streicher , WINFIELD, MO United States
    Overall
    5
    We enjoyed are stay here! Quiet quaint neighborhood, home has everything you could possibly need for your sandestin vacation. Was very clean cozy and comfortable!

    Manager's Response

    Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Clean, comfortable, and convenient

    Reviewed on 2023-06-10 by Heather D , Spring Hill, Tennessee United States
    Overall
    5
    We loved it! Very spacious and quiet. We really liked the well equipped kitchen.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great feedback and we are thrilled you had a wonderful time. Yes, the quiet is nice in the Linkside community, but you are still close to all the fun things! Thanks for staying and we look forward to hosting you again!

    Comfy and Clean

    Reviewed on 2023-06-10 by , Spring Hill, TN US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We loved our stay here. It's very clean and comfortable.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

    Great property

    Reviewed on 2023-04-14 by Katie , Nashville, TN United States
    Overall
    5
    We enjoyed our stay at this house. It was fully furnished with everything we needed, it was clean, and we loved having the golf cart.

    Manager's Response

    Golf carts do make getting around much more convenient, don't they? Thanks for the review and we look forward to hosting you again.

    Fall Break 2021

    Reviewed on 2021-10-18 by Corey M. , LAKELAND, TN US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Great place. Golf cart makes for easy beach access

    Manager's Response

    Thank you, Corey! We're so happy to know that you had a good time and enjoyed your stay here!

    Nice stay... quiet neighborhood

    Reviewed on 2021-10-18 by , Cookeville, TN United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    The house was very clean and laid out very well. Having the yard and patios were a great asset to have.

    Manager's Response

    We're so pleased to read this, Shanna! Cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we appreciate you letting us know that everything was very clean for your stay. And we agree! The outdoor living spaces of this home make it an ideal spot for relaxing and unwinding. We hope you will come stay again soon!

    Amazing

    Reviewed on 2021-08-13 by James phillip P. , hugo, OK Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Did not disappoint- the house was as advertised! Everything you need for your stay. Close to the beaches, clean community- will definitely recommend and come back with the family

    Manager's Response

    James, we are so pleased to hear the rental met your expectations and that you had everything you needed for a stellar experience. It sounds like you had the perfect beach trip! We appreciate your review and look forward to hosting you and your family in the future. Until then, be well!

    A little slice of Haven!

    Reviewed on 2021-04-26 by , Buffalo , IL US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    5
    We had a great time Love staying in sandestin w/ all the places we can go on a golf cart. (Beach, restaurants, movies, grocery store ext). My vacation haven was wonderful to deal with. House was great, clean and had anything and everything would could need. Will for sure be going again

    Manager's Response

    These are the reviews we love to read, Mark! We are thrilled you enjoyed the rental, the golf cart, and the location. It sounds like you had everything you needed for a memorable time! We are also pleased to hear MVH was able to take care all of your needs. We deeply appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next Gulf trip. Until then, be well!

    Linkside 462

    Reviewed on 2021-03-30 by , Franklin, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    Had a great trip. Clean and comfy furniture. Had well stocked kitchen. Golf cart was being serviced but company provided another cart. Would stay again!

    Manager's Response

    We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the rental and your overall trip, Heidi. This is music to our ears! We are especially grateful MVH was able to get you a working golf cart for your trip. There is no better way to get around the resort! We appreciate your feedback and your business with us. We look forward to your return!

    Linkside 462

    Reviewed on 2021-03-30 by Gregory M. , Franklin, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    Had a great trip. Clean and comfy furniture. Had well stocked kitchen. Golf cart was being serviced but company provided another cart. Would stay again!

    Manager's Response

    We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the rental and your overall trip, Heidi. This is music to our ears! We are especially grateful MVH was able to get you a working golf cart for your trip. There is no better way to get around the resort! We appreciate your feedback and your business with us. We look forward to your return!

    Linkside 462

    Reviewed on 2021-03-30 by Greg M. , Franklin, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    Had a great trip. Clean and comfy furniture. Had well stocked kitchen. Golf cart was being serviced but company provided another cart. Would stay again!

    Manager's Response

    We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the rental and your overall trip, Heidi. This is music to our ears! We are especially grateful MVH was able to get you a working golf cart for your trip. There is no better way to get around the resort! We appreciate your feedback and your business with us. We look forward to your return!

    Great stay

    Reviewed on 2020-10-24 by Ana H. , Tulsa, OK United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We went on vacation to Sandestin with 3 adults and 2 toddlers. There are two large enough bedrooms and the rollaway bed was helpful for one of the toddler to sleep on his own. The couch doubles as a pull out queen size bed but since it’s in the living room it couldn’t have been used for the other toddler. If traveling with two kids bring an additional option. We loved the golf cart and the kids did too. The house comes with all kinds of sand toys and an umbrella so no need to bring anything. We had a great, relaxing time and found everything we needed there. One downisde is there’s no coffee even though there are filters and coffee machine. No condiments such as salt or pepper and oil if you’re planning on cooking.

    Manager's Response

    Ana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a detailed review! We are pleased to hear the rental worked for your family and that it had all the necessary beach gear. It sounds like you had a fun time! We appreciate the feedback about the cooking items and will pass that information along to the property owners. Until your next trip, be well!

    Awesome place to stay

    Reviewed on 2020-10-21 by Chris P. , Louisville , KY US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    It is worth every penny to stay here and I lived every minute.

    Manager's Response

    We are so glad to hear the rental and location met your expectations, Chris! It sounds like you had a great trip! We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you so much for booking with MVH. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

    Awesome!

    Reviewed on 2020-05-28 by Wayne B. , Metairie , LA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Great!

    Manager's Response

    Thank you, Wayne!

    After Christmas break

    Reviewed on 2020-01-18 by jeff r. , Madison, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    4
    Great Place

    Manager's Response

    Hi Jeff! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Linkside 462! We at My Vacation Haven appreciate you as one of our valued guests and we are happy to help you in booking your next wonderful vacation. Thanks, My Vacation Haven

    After Christmas break

    Reviewed on 2020-01-18 by Jeannie R. , Madison, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    4
    Great Place

    Manager's Response

    Hi Jeff! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Linkside 462! We at My Vacation Haven appreciate you as one of our valued guests and we are happy to help you in booking your next wonderful vacation. Thanks, My Vacation Haven

    Golfers from Bavaria

    Reviewed on 2019-12-17 by Arthur K. , Weilheim Obb., XX DE
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    5
    Correct in all things, nice facility, clean and well -kept.
    House was very cozy and adequate, clean
    Green fees for renter to expensive, places -course not in the best condition

    Manager's Response

    Hi Arthur! Thank you for staying with My Vacation Haven! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Linkside 462, it is such a comfortable and cozy home. Having the golf cart also adds such a fun element to your stay for getting around the resort. Let us know when you are ready to make your next trip to the beach and we will be more than happy to assist with all the planning. Thanks again!

    great location

    Reviewed on 2019-09-06 by , Columbus , GA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Excellent

    Manager's Response

    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    great location

    Reviewed on 2019-09-06 by Darlene H. , Columbia, SC Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Excellent

    Manager's Response

    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    A wonderful stay

    Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    A great summer rental property

    Manager's Response

    Hi Steve! We want to thank you for staying with My Vacation Haven! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Linkside 462. Linkside is a great home, the owner has done a wonderful job to make sure their guest have a great vacation. Let us know when you are ready to make your next trip to the beach and we will be more than happy to assist with all the planning. Thanks again!

    Nice, relaxing home away from home!

    Reviewed on 2019-06-16 by Wendy T. , United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation and enjoyed our stay at this location. This property is very clean and nicely decorated. The golf cart was fantastic in going back and forth to the beach. We had four beach chairs to use on the beach and there was a couple of bikes to use to ride around the resort, so we did not have to rent any. This was our third time staying in this resort, but the first time at this property. The property we originally picked was sold a month before our vacation. My Vacation Haven contacted us and informed us of the situation and gave us the opportunity to choose another location or get a refund. They were very professional and helpful with resolving this situation and saving our vacation. We would recommend using them to book a vacation and we will use them again in the future.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Wendy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Linkside 462! As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one!

    Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven as your host, and we look forward to providing your beach rental to you again in the future!

    Nice, relaxing home away from home!

    Reviewed on 2019-06-16 by Wendy T. , Cookeville, TN US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation and enjoyed our stay at this location. This property is very clean and nicely decorated. The golf cart was fantastic in going back and forth to the beach. We had four beach chairs to use on the beach and there was a couple of bikes to use to ride around the resort, so we did not have to rent any. This was our third time staying in this resort, but the first time at this property. The property we originally picked was sold a month before our vacation. My Vacation Haven contacted us and informed us of the situation and gave us the opportunity to choose another location or get a refund. They were very professional and helpful with resolving this situation and saving our vacation. We would recommend using them to book a vacation and we will use them again in the future.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Wendy, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Linkside 462! As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one!

    Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven as your host, and we look forward to providing your beach rental to you again in the future!

    Beautiful Home!

    Reviewed on 2019-04-18 by Megan T. , Ellaville, GA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    5
    This home had EVERYTHING we needed, right down to the tackle to fish! The place was super clean and the beds were very comfortable. There IS a sleeper sofa in the unit which is not listed in the rental ad, there IS also a roll-a-way bed in the unit. Don't make the mistake I did and order one and pay additional money for it! This unit could sleep 7 easily. Having the golf cart to use was a HUGE plus to get around the resort. Too bad the snarky full-time residents on either side of the side are EXTREMELY RUDE and made my kids feel like they couldn't play outside. We will definitely rent from My Vacation Haven again and check out their other rental options. Hunter was very accomodating and patient with our late check-in!

    Manager's Response

    Megan, As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    First timers

    Reviewed on 2019-04-14 by
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    House is as advertised. Was a good location especially with the golf cart as a mode a transportation.

    Manager's Response

    Daniel, As your vacation partner, we are happy to hear that your vacation was an enjoyable and memorable one! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    enjoyable stay!

    Reviewed on 2019-02-03 by , Peoria, IL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Our stay of two weeks was great, comfortable and too short. The two bedroom hse was perfect for the two of us. Golf car is a plus. Only suggestion would be a light over the stove.

    Manager's Response

    Thomas- we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at the beach! As your vacation partner, we work hard to ensure that your experience lives up to your expectations. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    December 2018

    Reviewed on 2019-01-22 by Jeannie R. , Madison, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    4
    relaxing time

    Manager's Response

    Jeff- we are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing time at the beach! As your vacation partner, we work hard to ensure that your experience lives up to your expectations. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    December 2018

    Reviewed on 2019-01-22 by jeff r. , Madison, TN United States
    Overall
    4
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    4
    relaxing time

    Manager's Response

    Jeff- we are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing time at the beach! As your vacation partner, we work hard to ensure that your experience lives up to your expectations. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Home away from home due to hurricane michael

    Reviewed on 2018-12-03 by Brandy H. , Saint Charles, IL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    My stay was amazing. The home is beautiful and has everything you need. It was very clean and the beds were so comfortable. We had to move in for a couple of months because our home had severe damage from Hurricane Michael. We felt safe and comfortable. This home is close to great shopping, dining and entertainment. Reservation process through my vacation haven was easy and the folks there are great. I would recommend this home for a quick beach vacation or a long-term stay. 5 stars for sure.

    Manager's Response

    Brandy- we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at the beach! As your vacation partner, we work hard to ensure that your experience lives up to your expectations. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Amazing place to stay! 5 stars.

    Reviewed on 2018-11-03 by Brandy H. , Saint Charles, IL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This place was my home away from home. We had a lot of damage to our home from hurricane Michael so we used my vacation haven to secure temporary housing while the damage was repaired. The reservation process was easy, the mvh folks were amazing, especially Amanda. The home was spotless and comfy. We never want to leave! Thank you my vacation haven, and thank you to the owner for allowing us the privilege to seek shelter from this hurricane in this amazing home.

    Manager's Response

    Brandy- we are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy this unit as your home away from home during what was no doubt a stressful experience following the storm. As your vacation partner, we work hard to ensure that your experience lives up to your expectations and we were happy to assist you in any way that we could. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven!

    Leigh K

    Reviewed on 2018-10-08 by , Danville, KY United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    We had a wonderful time in our Florida trip. We love the Sandestin resort and this home was in a wonderful location and very new and clean. Golf cart was so nice to have. Very thankful to My Vacation Haven for allowing us a late checkout as we had an evening flight home. Recommend trimming the tree at the front walkway.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Leigh- we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at the beach! As your vacation partner, we work hard to ensure that your experience lives up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback regarding the tree by the walkway and will absolutely pass that along to our maintenance team. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Fabulous rental for Kid’s visit!

    Reviewed on 2018-08-11 by Laura E. , Miramar Beach, FL United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had a super experience. The property was perfect for my son, daughter in law and baby. We did have a problem with the golf cart, but was fixed in record time with no trouble to us. I was very impressed with My Vacation Haven from start to finish. Their communication and service was just great! We will be using them when our kids and grandkids come in the future. I wish I could give the property management company more than 5 Stars!

    Manager's Response

    Hi Laura! We love hearing that you enjoyed your time at the beach and we were happy to serve as your vacation partner. Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    July 2018

    Reviewed on 2018-07-19 by Robert M. , Plano, TX United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We stayed at Linkside 462 for the second time in the last few years. The unit is very nice and well laid out. The unit was clean and as described on line. We selected the unit because we wanted a unit with a golf cart. The golf cart worked great and we had no issues with it. Only minor issue was that we couldn't get the TV in the living room to work properly, but not that big of deal. Overall, it is a nice unit in a quite area.

    Manager's Response

    Hi Robert! Thank you for choosing My Vacation Haven as your vacation partner! In the future, please feel free to call us at anytime during your stay and we will be happy to assist with any issues you have! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

    Wonderful stay!

    Reviewed on 2018-01-14 by Linda P. , Nashville, TN US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    The unit is perfect for us and we enjoyed staying there for Christmas holiday vacation.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for staying with us, Linda! It is an honor to host your vacation. Come back to see us soon!

    Great stay!

    Reviewed on 2017-09-23 by Diane S. , Louisville, KY United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed staying at 462 Linkside in the SanDestin resort. The unit was very clean and well furnished. Having the use of a golf cart was a came in handy for quick trips to the beach and Baytowne Wharf. This was our second stay in the resort. It has a great neighborhood feel and all guests that we came into contact with were very friendly. I would highly recommend this area and Linkside.

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for staying with us, Diane! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
    ×