Turnberry 8573 - 4BR 4.5BA - (10)
Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental
Living is easy at this quaint, spacious 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom townhome property where a short stroll leads to some of the best amenities offered at Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. Which amenities you may ask? Get your checklist ready! Enjoy The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Baytowne Golf Club, Baytowne Marina, the Tennis Center and Jolee Island which are all just steps away.
The property’s 2-story living room is updated with new sofas and side tables so sipping your morning coffee is a made little more comfortable as you relax and take in views of the Baytowne Golf Course and lush patio area.
Take a new adventure when you walk over to the Baytowne Marina and try out some of their many water sports. Kayaks, boating, stand-up paddle are great ways to explore ‘the other side’ of Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort when you paddle around and find unique creatures like crabs and fish in the bay waters. Along the way, make a stop at nearby Jolee Island where kids will over the marked nature trail. Yes, the beach awaits too! Just hop the resort shuttle to start your day at the beach.
The property offers a spacious and fully-equipped kitchen with coordinated appliances, natural stone countertops and a large breakfast bar area. The kitchen shares space with the living room making a great open floor plan for your entire group to mingle and enjoy.
Complete your vacation experience with additional amenities unique to Turnberry Villas, like a community pool, at-door condo parking and walking distance to outstanding amenities like The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Baytowne Marina, Baytowne Golf Club, the Tennis Center, Baytowne playground and bike paths.
My Vacation Haven Added Fun
As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).
My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!
An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.
Book online now or call!
My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!
Additional Rental Requirements
Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.
No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.
No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.
All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.
|Begin Date||End Date||Minimum Nights|
4 Bedrooms4½ Baths39182 Custom1Children WelcomeCinemasClothes DryerCoffee MakerCommunal PoolCookwareDVD PlayerDeck / PatioDeep Sea FishingDishes & UtensilsDishwasherFly Fishing
ForestsFreshwater FishingFull KitchenGroceriesHair DryerHeatingHigh Speed InternetHikingInternetMinimum Age Limit for RentersNear The OceanNo PhoneNon Smoking OnlyOutlet ShoppingOven
Paddle BoatingSandestin / Miramar BeachSleeps: 10Sound/Bay FishingSurfingSwimmingTelevisionTennisTennisTennisToasterTowels ProvidedTownhouseTurnberry
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
However, this place is in need of some upgrades; there are lots of small things that could be improved. The finishes (faucets, etc.) are a lower quality then you would expect from a home of this caliber. Moreover, the kitchen was very bare-bones -- if you like to cook, you will find the kitchen lacking. The appliances are builder grade, there isn't a single knife worth a dang in the condo, and the cookware is what you'd get at Walmart. Also, the electrical/lighting situation throughout the home is wacky. The bedrooms do not have overhead lights, they are all on lamps switched to outlets. Again, all little stuff that adds up.
One final annoyance was that we were denied the ability for a late checkout to 12pm -- even though our arrival was delayed by over an hour because the cleaning crew wasn't finished yet.
Again, the condo suited our needs, but I wouldn't call it a top-notch service and accommodations. The owner really needs to spend about $5,000 or so on upgrades to this place to remain competitive with neighboring properties.
Response from My Vacation HavenThanks for staying with us, Joseph! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and will look into the problems you have mentioned. We have chosen to keep the overhead cost of this property lower for our guests compared to neighboring areas but we will definitely look into completing some of these upgrades you have mentioned! We appreciate your business and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Response from My Vacation HavenThank you, Robert! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Response from My Vacation HavenThanks, Amanda! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Response from My Vacation HavenWe are so glad that we can offer that warm and cozy spot for you. See you again next year!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!