luau-ii-6429 Luau II 6429 - flr4 - 1BR 1BA - (4)

Luau II 6429 - flr4 - 1BR 1BA - (4)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King | 1 Sofa Sleeper

A tropical oasis and comfortable, traditional décor make the perfect accompaniment to your weekend getaway. This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom beachside condo is located at beautiful Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort where countless amenities are nearby and the breathtaking white sandy beaches are just a stroll away.

Step downstairs to sun bathe by the large lagoon pool, refresh under its waterfall or melt your cares away by the sounds of the Gulf of Mexico. In the evening, prop-up your feet at the community grilling space and watch the sunset while your catch-of-the-day grills to perfection.

In the condo, enjoy everything you need like a spacious kitchen with breakfast bar seating, a dining area, and living area with a flat screen TV. Take in a sunset on your private corner balcony before heading out to dinner and live music at the always event packed Village of Baytowne Wharf.

Complete your vacation experience with additional amenities unique to Luau, like a separate Children’s Pool, Lagoon pool with waterfall, Fitness Room, an outdoor grill area, Tiki Hut and sun deck. Conveniences like gated parking, a lobby area and luggage carts are included.

Located beachside, Luau is Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort's newest accommodation. Each condominium is elegantly appointed with modern furnishings in tropical flair. Just a stroll away from the white sand beaches and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico, this retreat is a great spot for a relaxing beachside vacation.



Gated parking area with upper and lower parking garage, lobby area, luggage carts, large beautifully landscaped pool with swim under waterfall (heated at specific times of year), hot tub, children’s pool, tiki hut poolside (seasonal), sun deck in both buildings (a great place to take in views of the beautiful Emerald Coast), outdoor grill area, fitness room and complimentary wi-fi.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-08-05 2017-08-18 1
2017-08-19 2017-09-03 3
2017-09-04 2017-09-29 3
2017-09-30 2017-10-20 3
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 3
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    Beach View
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Fly Fishing
  • Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    No Phone
    Ocean View
    Outlet Shopping
  • Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 4
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
Nice & Clean
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/09/2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay! The condo was nice and clean and the staff at My Vacation Haven was more than accommodating!
Wonderful Beach Trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/11/2017
Latisa C.
We are never disappointed when we stay at the Luau. When we come to the beach, it's the only place we stay here in the Destin area, and it's been that way for five years. It's always clean and it feels like you're at home. I love the convenience of the beach while toting beach equipment with small children. I would highly recommend to anyone
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you, Latisa! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Luau wedding stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/28/2017
A friend and I rented the condo while we were in town for a beach wedding at the Hilton.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Jodi! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Beautiful condo and relaxing stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/22/2017
Karen H.
We had a wonderful time during our stay in Sandestin. Condo was lovely and ready when we arrived. Easy to access, comfortable and convenient to everything. Will definitely see if we can stay here again next year!
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Karen! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Our 5th year!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/14/2016
Tara
This was our 5th year renting through My Vacation Haven. They are so easy to deal with. They have great rates. We've stayed at many different locations at Sandestin but like Luau. Spacious, good pool, close to beach, easy parking. See you again next year!
Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort- Stay at Luau II unit
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/06/2015
Augusto
I really enjoyed the community and the proximity to the beach. It is well located. The conditions of the apartment were very good. It was clean and neat for my arrival. I would like to recommend carpet replacement for a future improvement opportunity. The door to access the balcony can't be locked. The door lock seems to be broken. This was a concern to me because of my children. Overall my family and I had a very pleasant stay and I will definitely consider booking this unit again in the future. Thanks.From My Vacation Haven Team - Thank you for your feedback! Keep in mind, that we do offer 24/7 customer help line to better assist you during your stay. We will look into the lock issue mentioned and get it taken care of. Also we will pass your feedback to the owner of the property.
Great clean unit
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/17/2015
Modestine
Truly enjoyed our stay at Sandestin and the room was perfect. I am very 'particular' when renting and I will say this unit met my expectations. It was very nice, clean and accommodating. Working with My Vacation Haven was easy. They maintained constant communication with us and any issue we had (WiFi set up) was immediately addressed and resolved. Will definitely use them again.
Can't go wrong with this unit!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/10/2015
Jaime
Can always count on the Luau! Very nice accommodations! Being there in July, the beach at the Hilton was a madhouse. That's the only part I didn't like.
Nice getaway
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/24/2015
Stephanie
Great stay! Quiet! Clean with updated appliances
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?