beachside-one-4053 Beachside One 4053 - flr5 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Beachside One 4053 - flr5 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Gym Gym
Exterior View Exterior View
Beautiful Sitting Area Beautiful Sitting Area
Exterior View Exterior View
Gym Gym
Beautiful View Beautiful View
Beautiful View Beautiful View
Beautiful View Beautiful View
Large Dining/Meeting Area Large Dining/Meeting Area
Large Dining/Meeting Area Large Dining/Meeting Area
Pristine Grounds Pristine Grounds
Kitchenette Kitchenette
Beautiful View Beautiful View
Living Area With Entertainment Living Area With Entertainment
Pool Area Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Pool Area Pool Area
Beach View Beach View
Grill Area Grill Area
Grill Area Grill Area
Grill Area Grill Area
Beach Shower Beach Shower
Beach View Beach View
Beach Access Beach Access
What a View! What a View!
Beach Access Beach Access
Exterior View Balconies Exterior View Balconies
Beach View Beach View
Balcony with a View! Balcony with a View!
Living Space Living Space
Living Area With Entertainment Center Living Area With Entertainment Center
Open Living Area Open Living Area
Kitchen Bar Kitchen Bar
Dining Area With Six Chairs Dining Area With Six Chairs
Open Kitchen Open Kitchen
Kitchen Kitchen
Guest Bedroom Guest Bedroom
Guest Room With Entertainment Guest Room With Entertainment
Guest Bath With Shower Guest Bath With Shower
Walk In Shower Walk In Shower
Guest Room With Twin Beds Guest Room With Twin Beds
Guest Room Guest Room
Guest Bath With Tub/Shower Combo Guest Bath With Tub/Shower Combo
Laundry Closet Laundry Closet
Balcony with a View! Balcony with a View!
Beach Access Beach Access
Beach Access Beach Access
Association Pool Association Pool
Hot Tub Hot Tub
Beach Access Beach Access
Picnic Area Picnic Area
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King Bed | 2 Twin Beds | 1 Sofa Sleeper

This remodeled two-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo offers a serene setting for a relaxing beach getaway. The views are truly spectacular and complemented well by the beachy décor indoors. New kitchen cabinets, solid surface countertops as well as new appliances adorn the kitchen.

The Gulf front master bedroom features a comfortable king bed and the adjoining bath has been remodeled with a wonderful walk-in shower and new tile floors. The guest bedroom has two twin beds and a separate updated bath with new fixtures. The living space with new sleeper sofa opens to the spacious balcony with awe-inspiring views of the white sandy dunes and emerald green waters below. This is the life … beach life!

The popular Beachside One condominium is located in Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. With everything you would want from a beachfront accommodation and featuring two- and three-bedroom condos along with pool, hut tub, grills and fitness area. Beachside One is the perfect fit for any family beach vacation.



Lobby area, luggage carts, two elevators, gated parking area, gated beach entrance, large swimming pool, hot tub, fitness room in building, trash chutes on every floor and complimentary Wi-Fi available for all guests.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.



All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
2018-10-20 2018-11-02 3
2018-11-03 2018-11-16 3
2018-11-17 2018-11-24 3
2018-11-25 2018-12-26 3
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Beach View
    Beachfront
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
    Dishwasher
  • Fly Fishing
    Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Garage
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Internet
    Keurig Coffee Maker
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outlet Shopping
    Oven
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 6
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.5556 4.5556
Great Rental
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/16/2017
Everything was great, but we did have some issues with the dryer and the vacuum. Also, one of the umbrella's was broken. Over all, the rental was clean and nice.
Manager Response: 10/23/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks for staying with us, Heather! It is an honor to host you. Please come back to see us soon!
Lovely Labor Day
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/23/2017
We have rented several times at Sandestin and through MVH. Usually we stay in Westwinds, which is very nice. I guess we've stayed away from Beachside just due to age and we stayed once many years ago and we weren't overly impressed. Well we were very pleasantly surprised with our stay at Beachside One this Labor Day! The unit was clean, bright and perfect for us. I loved being on the 5th floor and Beachside to me seemed closer to the beach than Westwinds, which was great for lounging on the balcony. We loved it and will stay at Beachside again!
Manager Response: 09/25/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks for staying with us, Bonnie! We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
2017 summer vaca
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/14/2017
chris e.
Fabulous
Manager Response: 08/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with, Chris! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Sandestin Trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/10/2017
Brian B.
The app was great for providing useful info for check in, codes, check out, etc.
Manager Response: 08/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Brian! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are honored to host you and would love to host your future trips to the area!
June Vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/17/2017
Overall, the experience was very good. our only suggestion is a drying rack for all the towels and suits. It would also be great to not allow large radios on the beach. Listening to competing loud music is not relaxing or peaceful. Hearing the waves and being able to have conversations without yelling would be nice. Otherwise, it was a wonderful stay as always. It is our favorite place and we would happily recommend this unit to friends.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you, Stephen! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Rental on the beach
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/29/2017
The vacation rental was nice, except for a few issues. The carpet in the master bedroom has some black spots on the floor, there was dried spaghetti noodles on the kitchen floor when we arrived, and the kitchen is not properly equipped with enough plates and bowls for more than four people. I had to wash dishes everyday just so my kids could have cereal. Also, the 2nd bathroom tub would not plug up to hold the water.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Chris! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
First Time in Destin, FL
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/12/2017
We loved the view. The condo was wonderful. The beach area was the best. It felt like we were at a private beach. All the guest were very nice. The grounds were always clean. It was a very nice vacation with super accommodations. We would definitely recommend this property.
Manager Response: 06/13/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Ralph! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Wonderful Thanksgiving Week Away!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/30/2015
Elise
Our family takes a beach vacation every year for Thanksgiving and after doing this for 7 years straight, we know what makes for a smooth week off for Mom! First off, no-hassle easy rental process and policies. Everything was booked and done and I didn't have to worry about anything after that. No physical check-in process was awesome as well, got to the condo and headed straight to the beach, didn't have to wait for a key or someone to show up in an office. Get the app, it makes all the difference knowing where the shuttle is in real time and discounts at neighboring businesses right at your fingertips. We did the Pirate and Dolphin Cruises this year down at HarborWalk, great experience for the whole family! We will definitely be back next year and we will definitely be renting through My Vacation Haven.
Great Vacation!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/22/2015
Kristi
We had an awesome time. The condo was clean & the view was beautiful. The 2nd bedroom had 2 twin beds that I was told were hard, but our king bed was very comfortable. The refrigerator didn't shut properly unless you pushed it shut and the dryer made a terrible noise (which we reported & maintenance fixed). Also the TV in the master bedroom did not work, but was fixed the next day. These things happen, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The waves were really bad, but the life guard on duty took his job serious trying to keep people from going out too far, I appreciated his concern. It was really nice to have the phone app for check in instead of having to wait in line. It was also nice to have chairs & umbrella available for use instead of renting one. Again, it was an unforgettable vacation, and next time we go to Destin, we will definitely try to stay here!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?