westwinds-4827 Westwinds 4827 (S) - flr16 - 3BR 3BA - (10)

Westwinds 4827 (S) - flr16 - 3BR 3BA - (10)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental



The updated and modernized design is perfectly balanced with the soft and welcoming décor to create the most serene escape during your long awaited vacation. The stainless steel appliances and granite countertops extend from the luxury kitchen to each of the three contemporary bathrooms in order to perfectly blend the modern twist on this beautifully beachy condo! This one-of-a-kind Westwinds condo can accommodate the ENTIRE family as it sleeps a total of 10 people! The master bedroom offers a king size bed and private bath with double vanity. The 2nd bedroom offers 2 QUEEN beds and its very own bathroom accessible from across the hall. The 3rd bedroom offers another king size bed and also has its very own private bathroom. The living room has a sleeper sofa for additional sleeping accommodations. Make this property your next "haven" and you will want to return time and time again!

Westwinds is known as the “Jewel” of the Emerald Coast! This spectacular building is BEACH FRONT and boasts of many amenities for you and your family that once you vacation here you will be back year after year. Make this your family vacation destination and have memories that will be mentioned in all your family gatherings. From the moment you enter the building on either the upper deck or the lower parking garage you will feel the vast southern beach charm that embraces you for your entire vacation. The building was designed for the ease of the vacationer. As you explore you will find a waterfalls on your way to the pool, beach and fitness area. Relax at the pool and enjoy the tropical setting or enjoy a soak in the hot tub after a day at the beach or golf. The fitness area overlooks the pool and beach area so it is not too hard to talk yourself into keeping up the workout while on vacation.

Westwinds is the premier beachfront condominium at Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. Featuring luxurious amenities from a lagoon-inspired pool to stunning Gulf views, this 21-story high rise is truly the best of the beach.

Westwinds community features gated upper deck and covered parking, secured access to building and beach, large heated lagoon-shaped pool area with lush landscaping and waterfall, poolside tiki hut (seasonal), hot tub, children’s pool, grills pool side, fitness room overlooking the beach and pool, complimentary wi-fi, four elevators, large lobby area and luggage carts.

My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the rental).

My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!

An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 7
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 7
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 7
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 7
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 7
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 7
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
2018-10-20 2018-11-02 3
2018-11-03 2018-11-16 3
2018-11-17 2018-11-24 3
2018-11-25 2018-12-26 3
  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Beach View
    Children Welcome
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    DVD Player
    Deck / Patio
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
    Fly Fishing
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Hair Dryer
    Heated Pool
    High Speed Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Near The Ocean
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outdoor Grill
    Outlet Shopping
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 10
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Towels Provided
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

4.5 4.5
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/10/2017
William D.
Manager Response: 10/16/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks for staying with us, William! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Great location!
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/04/2017
Kelly F.
Nice place, great location, lacking on the supplies. Basic household goods like coffee filters and salt & pepper would be nice. Otherwise, no complaints. Balcony not ideal for coffee drinking, limited shade.
Manager Response: 09/07/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Kelly! We are so glad to have hosted your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Great Experience
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/29/2017
Kris C.
This condo was great. I liked the 2 King Bedrooms. Great location.
Manager Response: 09/07/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Kris! We are so glad to have the opportunity to host your trip and would be honored to host your future visits to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Westwinds 4827
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/02/2017
This is a very lovely condo. My party had a great time and was very comfortable there. I would recommend mopping the floors, as we discovered that they were a bit dirty. The socks worn around the condo were black on the bottom by the end of the week.
We also could not find a cookie sheet one night when trying to bake some bread with our dinner. Overall, this condo was clean, nicely decorated, and very comfortable.
Manager Response: 08/08/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Jamie! We hate that you had that experience and would love to prove to you that this is not the norm. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Westwinds 4827 4th of July Vacation
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/24/2017
A great unit and great facility with wonderful amenities! Family all had plenty of space and everyone got a bed plus no shared bathrooms which was a huge plus for us!!! Great views from the patio as well! One of the queens in the double room, seemed to need a new mattress, as you would roll to the center. Kitchen was not well equipped with cutting boards, mixing bowls, serving pieces, etc. One of the teflon pans was releasing the teflon coating into our food (yes, we used plastic spatula). And while the unit was great, the decor was quite contemporary for a beach get away. All in all, a great trip and nice accommodations! Also, great beach area, family friendly!
Manager Response: 07/31/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Sarah we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was an honor to host you and we would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Westwinds Vacation
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/20/2017
Patrick P.
This was a beautiful and very comfortable condominium. This was our third year renting through My Vacation Haven and as always it was a very pleasant experience. My only complaint was this particular trip was with the unit itself. Having stayed in Westwinds for over 10 years, always in a 3 bedroom unit, we are accustomed to a beautiful and large view of the beach from a wraparound balcony. The description of this unit did not mention the very limited and obstructied balcony view. We saw more of the adjacent condo roof. Also we were a mere 4 feet from a band of lightning rods. We only chose this unit because of the sleeping arrangements. We definitely would not rent this unit again. We will, however, continue to use My Vacation Haven for future rentals.
Manager Response: 06/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks for your great review, Patrick! We hate that this balcony didn't suit your needs and that you were visiting during such terrible weather! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise, though, and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Sandestin getaway
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/16/2017
We had a great experience. The rental had plenty of room for our family of 5 adults and 2 kids. Beautiful view of the ocean from the deck, great location next to the beach with a nice pool, kiddie pool and pool snack bar. Would definitely return to this location.
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Janet! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to host you in the future! Be sure to mention that you are a Beach Bonus member when you return!
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/11/2016
Great week! Great room! Our favorite condos in the world! This unit needs attention to the dryer! It would take 3 to 4 times to get anything dried! We had a BLAST!!!! ThanksFrom My Vacation Haven Team: Thank you for your feedback! We will send our maintenance team to check on dryer! Please make sure to sign up for beach bonus program to get discounted rates for your future stays!
Would stay there again!
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/26/2016
We loved this unit! The large balcony and heated pool at the Westwinds was a plus. Very nicely decorated!! The only real problem was the king bed in the second bedroom. The mattress was horrible and very hard to sleep on for a week. We felt the kitchen was well stocked but needed a few more forks. We had to call My Vacation Haven twice and they were very quick to take care of us! We would stay there again!!
We love our stay!
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/29/2015
My family spent Christmas 2015. The condo was clean, beautiful and lot space for us. I would recommend this unit to all my friends.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?