westwinds-4781 Westwinds 4781 (S) - flr9 - 2BR 2BA - (7)

Westwinds 4781 (S) - flr9 - 2BR 2BA - (7)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental


` `
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King Bed | 1 Queen Bed | 2 Sofa Sleepers

Each room offers unique sights of the Gulf, Choctawhatchee Bay or the Intracoastal Waterway through their expansive windows or patio area. The bedrooms are accompanied by king size beds and flat panel TVs for your needed vacation downtime. The master suite is complete with an en suite bathroom.

After a morning walk on the beach, stop at the breakfast bar for a quick bite before heading out the community’s lagoon-shaped pool or convenient beach access. The open concept kitchen, dining and living room offer you and your guests plenty of space to relax, dine or catch up on the latest. The kitchen features full-size stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops for easy meal service, preparations and clean up.

Complete your vacation experience with additional amenities unique to Westwinds, like a poolside Tiki Hut, a Kiddie Pool, Fitness Room and waterfalls.

Westwinds is known as the “Jewel” of the Emerald Coast! This spectacular building is BEACH FRONT and boasts of many amenities for you and your family that once you vacation here you will be back year after year. Make this your family vacation destination and have memories that will be mentioned in all your family gatherings. From the moment you enter the building on either the upper deck or the lower parking garage you will feel the vast southern beach charm that embraces you for your entire vacation. The building was designed for the ease of the vacationer. As you explore you will find a waterfalls on your way to the pool, beach and fitness area. Relax at the pool and enjoy the tropical setting or enjoy a soak in the hot tub after a day at the beach or golf. The fitness area overlooks the pool and beach area so it is not too hard to talk yourself into keeping up the workout while on vacation.

Westwinds is the premier beachfront condominium at Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. Featuring luxurious amenities from a lagoon-inspired pool to stunning Gulf views, this 21-story high rise is truly the best of the beach.

Westwinds community features gated upper deck and covered parking, secured access to building and beach, large heated lagoon-shaped pool area with lush landscaping and waterfall, poolside tiki hut (seasonal), hot tub, children’s pool, grills pool side, fitness room overlooking the beach and pool, complimentary wi-fi, four elevators, large upper and lower lobby area and luggage carts.

My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the rental).

My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!

An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 7
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 7
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 7
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
2018-10-20 2018-11-02 3
2018-11-03 2018-11-16 3
2018-11-17 2018-11-24 3
2018-11-25 2018-12-26 3
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Beach View
    Children Welcome
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    DVD Player
    Deck / Patio
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
    Fly Fishing
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Hair Dryer
    Heated Pool
    High Speed Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Near The Ocean
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outdoor Grill
    Outlet Shopping
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 7
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Towels Provided
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

7 7

Overall Rating:

4.5714 4.5714
Sub par property
1 3 5
Review Date: 11/29/2017
I have stayed in Westwinds for a month every fall for the last ten years. 4781 was the worst property I stayed in. Furniture was junk, decorating awful, cooking equipment not fit to take to Goodwill. On the plus side, appliances were fine, tile floors, baths, walk in shouwer were excellent. The common areas, pool, beach access, security, were great. Vacation Haven was excellent to work with, and went out of their way to satisfy me.
Manager Response: 12/04/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Jeff! It is an honor to host you and your family during your vacation. We would love to host your future trips to the area as well and hate that you had a bad experience in our unit. Let us prove to you that this experience is not the norm.
Westwinds is great!
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/16/2017
Westwinds is very nice, as always. The condo was clean and beautiful. Perfect location with the clean and beautiful Westwinds pool. The queen bed was too firm for my preference and the dishwasher was a bit difficult to open. This particular unit had a large walk-in laundry which worked well to fit the pack-n-play to give my 1 year old his own "room" and prevent me from waking him up during the night, so he slept well
Manager Response: 10/23/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks for staying with us, Cassey! It is an honor to host you. Please come back to see us soon!
the Greenes are happy!
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/24/2017
Sharon G.
Outstanding! We would love to come back!
Manager Response: 07/31/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Sarah we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was an honor to host you and we would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Unit 4781
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/15/2017
Nancy W.
We had a great family vacation and enjoyed our time at West Winds. We have stayed in several different units over the years and never have any complaints. The unit was nice and clean and we'd definitely consider staying again. We couldn't get the ice maker to work and the unit could use a new coffee pot and skillet/frying pans but otherwise everything was sufficient.
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Nancy! We will look into the issues with the ice maker and our kitchen supplies. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise, and would be honored to host you in the future!
Refund promised weeks ago
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/03/2016
Richard and Mary Ann
We had an enjoyable stay; distance from New Jersey is difficult for us since our daughter is relocating from Alabama. I spoke to your agent about refunding the $100 since we got the news about the loss of my son-in-law job. I would appreciate a refund we were promised.We would recommend Westwinds; for the views were beautiful.Hopefully some day we could make a return visit.ThanksFrom My Vacation Haven Team: Thank you for your feedback! The refund was processed and an updated account statement was sent to you via email as well. Please be sure to sign up for our Beach Bonus Rewards Program to get discounted rates for your future vacation.
November snow bird
1 4 5
Review Date: 12/14/2015
We loved our holiday at Westwinds, it has everything we need to enjoy ourselves: heated pool, exercise room, beautiful beach front view, clean and secure building, helpful employees. The main attraction was the beach and the great weather. This is our third year at Westwinds and we plan a return.Thanks for taking care of all our small household problems promptly and being so pleasant to deal with.
November snow bird
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/24/2014
We had a wonderful month of November at Westwinds 4781. We look forward to returning every year and perhaps can stay longer soon. The rental unit provided us with everything we needed and was clean and comfortable. We know that My Vacation Haven will take immediate care of any problems and it is always a pleasure to deal with their agents and service personnel. Thank you once again for a perfect holiday.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?