westwinds-4770 Westwinds 4770 - flr8 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Westwinds 4770 - flr8 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Living room with brand new sleeper sofa & loveseat September 201 Living room with brand new sleeper sofa & loveseat September 201
Large flat screen TV & Gulf view Large flat screen TV & Gulf view
Open floor plan Open floor plan
Dining Table Dining Table
Master bedroom with balcony access & Gulf view Master bedroom with balcony access & Gulf view
Sleeping Arrangements
2 King Beds | 1 Sofa Sleeper

The rich nautical navy and light sandy hues bring a sea-inspired design theme throughout this casually elegant two-bedroom, two-bath designer guest suite. A comfy sleeper sofa allows for up to six to sleep here with ease.



With an open, airy floor plan you can easily reconnect with family and friends over meals prepared in the fully equipped kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances added in May of 2014! Or simply relax and soak in the Florida Sunshine and stunning panoramic view from the 8th floor.

A day at the beach is made even more enjoyable when you can bath and dress for the evening with “his and her” vanity sinks. A day at the beach goes from good to great when you can end it in a beautifully appointed, inviting suite like this one. With upscale waterfront dining, championship golf, boutique shopping and world-class tennis all either a short stroll or tram ride away, the good life is easily yours.

Westwinds is known as the “Jewel” of the Emerald Coast! This spectacular building is BEACH FRONT and boasts of many amenities for you and your family that once you vacation here you will be back year after year. Make this your family vacation destination and have memories that will be mentioned in all your family gatherings. From the moment you enter the building on either the upper deck or the lower parking garage you will feel the vast southern beach charm that embraces you for your entire vacation. The building was designed for the ease of the vacationer. As you explore you will find a waterfalls on your way to the pool, beach and fitness area. Relax at the pool and enjoy the tropical setting or enjoy a soak in the hot tub after a day at the beach or golf. The fitness area overlooks the pool and beach area so it is not too hard to talk yourself into keeping up the workout while on vacation.



Westwinds is the premier beachfront condominium at Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. Featuring luxurious amenities from a lagoon-inspired pool to stunning Gulf views, this 21-story high rise is truly the best of the beach.

Westwinds community features gated upper deck and covered parking, secured access to building and beach, large heated lagoon-shaped pool area with lush landscaping and waterfall, poolside tiki hut (seasonal), hot tub, children’s pool, grills pool side, fitness room overlooking the beach and pool, complimentary wi-fi, four elevators, large upper and lower lobby area and luggage carts.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-09-30 2017-10-20 3
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Beach View
    Beachfront
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deck / Patio
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
    Dishwasher
    Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Fly Fishing
    Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Garage
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heated Pool
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Near The Ocean
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
  • On Beach
    Outdoor Grill
    Outlet Shopping
    Oven
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 6
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
    Westwinds
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

4.5 4.5
Wonderful property!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/01/2017
Stacy K.
This is a fabulous property. Location was awesome. View was outstanding. Lots of extras in the property that we enjoyed such as: beach chairs, umbrella, blender, coffee maker, toaster, etc. We hope to rent this property again.
Manager Response: 08/08/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Stacy! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Overall Good Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/08/2017
Great location and view. My on complaint was that there could have been a couple of basic necessities in the unit:: Coffee Filters, tissues, salt & pepper. We did appreciate the dish soap, paper towels,TP, and laundry detergent. Shuttle service was non existent on the evening of the 4th. We understand the peak demand but please advertise the fact that you won't provide any shuttle service to this building on that date.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Neil! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Somewhat disappointed
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/26/2017
We were disappointed in our unit this year. This was our third time to stay at this particular condo. The washing machine kept leaking water, the air condition had to be worked on twice, & our water was turned off at least 3 or 4 times because they said we had a leak in the guest bath (told us later that it was a faulty sensor). Also, the sinks in the master bath did not drain well, & the faucet in the guest bath had a handle that was not attached.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Richard! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/17/2016
Robert
My family stay at 4770 Westwinds was absolutely wonderful! Everything was easy from reservation, check-in and departure. The unit was clean and exactly what I expected! Staff follow calls on questions during stay was immediate and WE WILL FOR SURE BE BACK AND REFER FRIENDS! THANKS!
Another great vacation at Westwinds!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/21/2016
Chris
3rd or 4th year at this location. Another awesome time!The only thing I'd recommend is please add hotel locks up high on the door leading out of the unit. Some units have them, some don't. It would be a $10 fix, and add a lot of piece of mind when you have a 2 yr old. While you're at it, put them on the balcony doors too!From My Vacation Haven Team: Thank you for your feedback. We will look into it!
Beautiful area and gorgeous views
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/07/2016
Jody
We truly enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Westwinds in Sandestin. Our accommodations were fantastic and very clean. It was the perfect set up for our family of four. The owners of our unit do a lovely job of making it feel like home and provide you with a real feel of "Florida Living." The deck furniture was beautiful and used frequently. Thank you for a lovely time.
Westwinds
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/02/2016
Jim
Westwinds is an awesome place to stay - directly on the beach with a beautiful heated pool and hot tub. Our only complaint is that the outside gas grills provided for our use do not work properly and really need to be replaced.
4770 westwinds
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/22/2015
Sherry
Great condo with great view.. Condo needs pot holders for oven, screen doors need to be fixed as they are difficult to open.. Screen is starting to tear in main living room..From My Vacation Haven Team: Thank you for your feedback! We will get all the issues mentioned fixed right away. Also please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 customer help line for any problems that might occur during your stay!
Summer vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/09/2015
Donna
The condo was nice, awesome views. Large enough for 4 adults and two kids. The kitchen was updated, the island was great for the kids. Would recommend a new toaster and update the utensils. Great vacation.
Great Property!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/04/2014
Kent
The property was really great! Nice view of the beach,spacious and comfortable. Very short walk to the beach and away from the congestion of the touristy areas. Everything we needed for cooking was provided.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?