tides-611 Tides 611 - flr6 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Tides 611 - flr6 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Balcony View Balcony View
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King Bed | 1 Queen Bed | 1 Sofa Sleeper


The spacious balcony offers amazing views of the emerald green waters and white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico as well as the tranquil Topsail Hill State Preserve. Awake to the relaxing sound of waves lapping the shore and toast the sunset from this 6th floor perch. The kitchen features granite countertops and breakfast bar with seating for three. The adjacent dining room has additional seating for a family dinner or quick meal.

The master bedroom with king size bed and comfortable guest bedroom with a queen bed have TV and DVD players for keeping you and your guests entertained. Enjoy the brand new bedding in both bedrooms while unwinding after a day of fun in the sun. The master bath features a relaxing whirlpool tub, large walk-in shower and double vanity, while the guest bathroom is conveniently connected to the guest bedroom for easy access and privacy. The living area has ample seating for you and your guests on the new sofa and love seat, and is centered around a flat panel TV and DVD theater system.

While vacationing at The Tides, be sure to take advantage of the many amenities. From swimming and sunbathing to tennis and hiking, the resort offers plenty of fun for all!

Complimentary beach and sports equipment for basketball, shuffleboard and putt-putt can be picked up at the Association office on the ground floor of the Tides at Tops'l building. The amenity card is not available for purchase with this condo.

The Tides at Tops’l Beach & Racquet Resort sits beachfront high above the sandy white dunes of the Emerald Coast. This beachside condominium features private balcony two- and three-bedroom accommodations with plenty of room for family and friends. Guests at The Tides guests have complimentary use of two pools, a grill area, two tennis courts, a basketball half court, putt putt golf and shuffleboard courts located on property.

Features of the Tides at Tops’l include gated large parking area, two large Gulf-side heated pools, kiddie pool, grilling area, two elevators, luggage cart, putt putt golf, two tennis courts, basketball half court, shuffleboard, and free wi-fi.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).

My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
2018-10-20 2018-11-02 3
2018-11-03 2018-11-16 3
2018-11-17 2018-11-24 3
2018-11-25 2018-12-26 3
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    30281 Custom1
    Beach View
    Beachfront
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
    Dishwasher
  • Fly Fishing
    Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Garage
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Near The Ocean
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
    On Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
    Outlet Shopping
    Oven
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 6
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tides
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
Nice apartment
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/30/2017
Diego M.
The apartment was clean and with a lot of space. Enough for 6 people.
Manager Response: 09/07/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Diego! We are so glad to have the opportunity to host your trip and would be honored to host your future visits to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Beautiful condo
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/12/2017
Cindy S.
Beautiful beaches, beautiful, clean, comfortable condo. Would definitely stay here again!
Manager Response: 08/14/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Cindy! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are honored to host you and would love to host your future trips to the area!
Almost perfect
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/14/2017
Mechelle C.
We've stayed at Tops'l for the past 5 years. We love the location. This condo was updated and decorated nicely. Our only problem was that we were unable to use the on site gym. We've used the gym in the past. We workout everyday and it was a bummer having to drive down the road to the Gold's gym.
Manager Response: 06/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Mechelle! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Great stay at 611
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Great stay at Tops'l The Tides is a premium development. Unit 611 is very well maintained. Location was great. Being on the end of the row provided extreme quiet. Check in was a breeze. Phone contact with Mngmt Co was very professional. You will not be disappointed.
Manager Response: 06/13/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Sterling! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Very Nice Unit
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 05/23/2017
The unit was nicely furnished and we had almost everything we needed except coffee filters! We stayed with 3 young kids under 4 and had just enough space and loved that we only had a short walk to the beach. Our only complaint was that the master bedroom bed was incredibly squeaky, making our sleep fragmented and waking our infant in the pack n play next to us. A quieter bed would make the stay that much more comfortable.
Manager Response: 05/23/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Andrea! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and will look into the bed squeaking for you. We would be honored to host you in the future- come back to see us soon!
Gulf Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/02/2017
We had a great time at the Tides 611. The condo was very comfortable and fully supplied. We had great weather and the beach awesome.
Manager Response: 04/06/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!
Wonderful Stay!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/03/2017
The condo was very clean and comfortable. Great location for daily walks on the beach. My Vacation Haven staff is wonderful. They go above and beyond. I really enjoyed the cookies they gave me for the drive home. I will be back again next winter!
Manager Response: 03/07/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/10/2016
Jane
One of the drawers in the kitchen needs attention. We had a great time. The condo wasclean & just as described. Thank you!From My Vacation Haven Team: Thank you for your feedback! We will send our maintenance team to take a look at the drawer
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 05/23/2016
Steven
Beds, sleeper sofa, bathrooms, and balcony were all great. The garbage disposal did not work. I even hit the reset button on the bottom and it would start and immediately click off. We just didn't use so no big deal for us but may be a big deal for others. The right surface burner knob on the oven did not work well. appears to be loose. Was tricky to turn on and off.Again, nice property, easy check-in and out. The property grounds were great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. great place for families. We plan to return. ThanksFrom My Vacation Haven Team: Thank you for your feedback! Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 customer help line for any issues that might occur during your stay!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?