luau-i-7108 Luau I 7108 - flr11 - 1BR 1BA - (4)

Luau I 7108 - flr11 - 1BR 1BA - (4)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King | 1 Sofa Sleeper

Breathtaking coastal and sunset views take the prize in this one-bedroom, one-bathroom condominium at Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort’s elegant Luau buildings. Located on the beachside of the resort within a quick stroll to the sugar-white sands and sparkling waters of the Gulf, this condo is tastefully decorated and offers guests a full kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area, living area, master bedroom with a king-size bed and a pullout sofa sleeper for extra guests.

To take advantage of Florida’s famous sunshine in style, slip down to the lusciously landscaped Luau pool area – complete with a swim under waterfall and Tiki Bar serving up your favorite fruity drinks.

Located beachside, Luau is Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort's newest accommodation. Each condominium is elegantly appointed with modern furnishings in tropical flair. Just a stroll away from the white sand beaches and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico, this retreat is a great spot for a relaxing beachside vacation.



Gated parking area with upper and lower parking garage, lobby area, luggage carts, large beautifully landscaped pool with swim under waterfall (heated at specific times of year), hot tub, children’s pool, tiki hut poolside (seasonal), sun deck in both buildings (a great place to take in views of the beautiful Emerald Coast), outdoor grill area, fitness room, and complimentary wi-fi.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-08-19 2017-09-03 3
2017-09-04 2017-09-29 3
2017-09-30 2017-10-20 3
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 3
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    32550 Custom1
    Beach View
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fly Fishing
    Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
  • Outlet Shopping
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 4
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
Vacation 2017
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/15/2017
Mona Lisa P.
I did provide a reply. My sofa sleeper was horrible on the 1st night. I notified the front desk and they took pictures to forward to you. They provide a blowup bed for the next night.
Very nice condo!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/11/2017
Very nice unit in the beautiful sandestin golf and beach resort. We would definitely stay here again!
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you, Peter! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Easiest Rental Experian
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/31/2017
Jamie H.
I stayed at the Luau with my three young daughters in May. The rental experience could not have been easier and I loved the app for my phone. All we did was type in a code and we were in the condo. So nice after a long trip! The pool was great and the walk to the beach was fast and easy. (5 minutes) The rooms were clean and the kitchen well stocked with utensils. My only complaint is that the sofa bed needs a better mattress but it was fine for children. I would definitely go back!
Manager Response: 06/01/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Jamie! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future vacations in the area! Hope to see you soon!
I will recommend
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/14/2016
Ruth
We really enjoyed the nicely furnished condo and I am recommending it to some of my friends.Thank you.Ruth
Best Vacation!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/17/2016
Moses
From the minute we drove on to the grounds to the moment we stepped into our room; we new this was the best way to Experience Destin and Mirmar Beaches! The service was wonderful, the rooms amenities we perfect, including the blender for our adult drinks. The kids had a blast at the beach and by the pool. The kids were even provided with toys to play with at the beach and came in handy with building their sandcastle.The restaurants and shopping around us let us know we picked the perfect spot. There is so much to do here, we only wish we could have brought our entire family to enjoy these same memories! We will definitely stay here again and we will bring the whole family to experience this resort!
Summer 2015
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/26/2015
Geraldine
Great unit, fabulous view, quiet! My only suggestion is that is time to replace the sofa sleeper. The condition of the mattress was a bit deplorable. We pulled the sofa bed out for use and immediately folded it back up at first sight of the mattress. It was stained and flat as a pancake. Fortunately the sofa itself was ok for one person to sleep on.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?