leeward-3-in-seagrove Leeward II #3 in Seagrove- 1BR+Bunks 1BA - (6)

Leeward II #3 in Seagrove- 1BR+Bunks 1BA - (6)

30A Vacation Rental

 

 
Sleeping Arrangements
1 Queen | 1 Twin Bunk Sets | 1 Sleeper Sofa

NEW hallway BUNK BEDS added in March 2015

Seagrove is one of most beautiful and beloved beach communities to dot scenic highway 30A. Unlike many of the planned communities, it has the vibe of a real, all American quintessential beach town. The best way to experience Seagrove is by staying in a quaint, cheery, beachfront low-rise one-bedroom condo like Leeward II, suite 3.

Located on the first floor, it is just steps from the sugar white sand beaches that have made South Walton famous. Take in beautiful sunrises and sunsets and barbecues on the convenient patio deck located directly on the Gulf.

This fun-loving, colorful condo has all the comforts of home and then some. The cheery kitchen is fully equipped and serves up a delicious beach view. Enjoy it with in the dining room or along with your morning coffee at the breakfast bar. A flat screen TV, CD and DVD player are sure to keep you entertained. But for the best performance by Mother Nature herself, simply slide open a window, the balcony doors or step out onto the spacious deck to hear the lulling sounds of the sea.

And for more delightful distractions, simply head out to 30A where the area’s best food, boutique shopping, year-round outdoor events, outdoor recreation and family fun await.

My Vacation Haven Added Fun Discounts

My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!

An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-08-05 2017-08-18 2
2017-08-19 2017-09-03 1
2017-09-04 2017-09-29 3
2017-09-30 2017-10-20 3
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 3
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    Beach View
    Beachfront
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Fly Fishing
  • Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outlet Shopping
    Paddle Boating
    Sleeps: 6
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

4.9 4.9
Great vacation!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/15/2017
Alison L.
My family stayed here for a week and we had a wonderful time. The condo was exactly as pictured and described. It was clean and well kept. Wonderful location - particularly with twin toddlers! The porch was great as well for any time we weren't on the beach - they could still play outside and we could enjoy the scenery.
Manager Response: 06/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Allison! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/13/2017
Jim S.
Great place to get away from everything! The decorations were a little bit too much!
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Jim! Our decorations are definitely lively- we're going for the cheerful Old Florida vibe we've grown to know and love here in Seagrove. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would love to host your next beach escape, just give us a call!
Great!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/01/2017
Comfortable unit, great location
Manager Response: 05/02/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Perfect weekend getaway!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/19/2017
Kristen C.
Perfect location, right on the beach... Can't ask for more than that!
Manager Response: 04/20/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Kristen! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
The little Hidden Treasure on the beach in Seagrove
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Allison T.
This place was amazing! We decided last minute to come for Spring Break and this place was available for the exact dates we needed! Our whole crew did not come, unfortunately this place would not hold us all (5 kids) but it was perfect for myself and 4 of the kids! The deck was our favorite part.. Being able to walk straight onto the beach was perfection! I had 3 people message me about this place after seeing my pictures! We will definitely be back! Thank you!!
Manager Response: 04/06/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Great Condo!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/11/2016
Tammy
We loved staying at this condo. The location was perfect. The condo was super clean. Other than those two things the condo was perfect. We will be back!
excellent
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/01/2016
Sundra
Absolutely perfect for my family. Such a cute condo, loved the art. Very clean!!
Leeward II #3
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/10/2016
William
We throughly enjoyed the location so close to the beach. I am familiar with this area, but had never stayed on Eastern Lake. We talked about wanting to come back to this same location and condo later in the year. It was perfect. We wanted a one bedroom place close to the beach and this was exactly what we wanted. We loved the restaurants in the area, especially Angelina's for seafood and tiramisu.
Perfect seaside location!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/08/2015
Karen
You can't get more beachfront than this condo. You step right off your deck onto the beach! It is a small place but was fine for only 2 of us. A family with 2 small kids would find this condo perfect as well. The keyless entry system was great - no fumbling around in your purse/beach bag for a key.Walking/biking trail made it easy to ride into Seagrove, Seaside, and all the other little towns. We rode up to the Donut Hut for breakfast and Cowgirl Kitchen for lunch. Parked right outside the condo every day with no problem. Overall a great stay.
Wonderful vacation!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/13/2015
Angela
The condo is in a perfect location right on the beach. The water and beach is amazing. We definitely recommend the condo and the location!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?