grand-sandestin-2325 Grand Sandestin 2325 - flr3 - 1BR 1BA - (4)

Grand Sandestin 2325 - flr3 - 1BR 1BA - (4)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Living Area Living Area
Living Area Living Area
Dining Room Dining Room
Kitchen Kitchen
Kitchen Kitchen
Laundry closet/ Bar Laundry closet/ Bar
Guest Room Guest Room
Guest Room Guest Room
Master Bath Master Bath
Balcony Balcony
Balcony Balcony
Balcony Balcony
Lobby Lobby
Lobby Lobby
Lobby Lobby
Fountian in the Village Fountian in the Village
HOA Pool HOA Pool
Aerial view Aerial view
Garden Garden
Bay View Bay View
Tennis Courts Tennis Courts
The Village The Village
Activities in the Village Activities in the Village
Bridge on the Bay Bridge on the Bay
Village Village
Village Village
The Village The Village
Baytowne Baytowne
Beach Access Beach Access
Activity Center Activity Center
Jolie Island on the Bay Jolie Island on the Bay
Park on Jolie Island Park on Jolie Island
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King | 1 Sofa Sleeper

The graciousness of the South meets the relaxing atmosphere of the beach in this beautiful one-bedroom Grand Sandestin condominium. Allow yourself to be charmed by this amazing accommodation with every amenity you can imagine. And, enjoy convenient access to the best Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort has to offer with the shops, restaurants and nightlife of The Village of Baytowne Wharf just a short stroll away.

A comfortable respite from the daily activities of your vacation, the condo features a spacious living area with sleeper sofa, television and separate master bedroom with a large king bed and double vanity bath. When it’s time for a quick snack or to prepare a meal, the fully equipped kitchen makes cooking a snap. Enjoy noshing at the breakfast bar or the quaint dining area. A standout of this wonderful condominium is the oversized balcony with views of the lush grounds of the resort – perfect for entertaining friends and family or simply soaking up the warm Florida sun.

The third floor location of the condo means you and your guests aren’t far from the Grand Sandestin’s amenities including a beautifully landscaped pool with sloped entry – perfect for the kids and a fitness room. Of course, as a My Vacation Haven guest you’ll enjoy tons of added fun!

Located just a short stroll from the animated Village of Baytowne Wharf and adjacent to the Baytowne Conference Center, the Grand Sandestin is the centerpiece of the Village accommodations. Lushly landscaped gardens surround the condominium with architectural details such as large white columns and two large, sweeping verandas. Inside, guests are welcomed by a large lobby with plenty of space to gather before venturing out for the day on the resort.

Guests staying in the Grand Sandestin can take advantage of gated underground parking, lagoon-shaped pool with kid-friendly sloped entry, hot tub, children’s pool, ice machine and trash chute on each floor, use of fitness center on first floor, Ballyhoo Bar in the lobby and vending (soft drinks) machines.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!

An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-09-30 2017-10-20 3
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deck / Patio
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
    Dishwasher
    Fitness Room / Equipment
    Fly Fishing
  • Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Garage
    Grand Sandestin
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Near The Ocean
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Outdoor Grill
    Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 4
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Telephone
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
    Village
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

7 7

Overall Rating:

4.5714 4.5714
Management Company has horrible customer service.
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/24/2017
Jason C.
Rental was lovely and well-appointed. Large patio, comfortable pull out bed, clean condo. On the contrary, the rental company was terrible. My husband confirmed weeks in advance that he would like to extend his stay for an extra day. We have documented emails of the request, reply, and confirmation. When we spoke to the company and ultimately asked to speak the manager we were told we would get a return phone call. That call never occurred, the manager emailed eventually agreeing to give us another room at a discounted rate but would not waive the extra $100 cleaning fee when we were already paying a cleaning fee and were being inconvenienced on moving rooms bc they had already rented ours to someone else. We left early due to their poor attempt at remedying the situation. Before we left, they emailed us to find out what time we were leaving??! Rude!
Manager Response: 07/31/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

We are so sorry to hear that this happened to you, Jason! Our team is exceptionally talented but we do accept that even our super humans make mistakes at times. We hate that you did not like the additional accommodations we tried to provide at the discount originally offered for your one night gap that the arriving guest took advantage of instead. Our checkout time request is an automated email we ask all guests to assist our housekeeping team in prioritizing for the day and help guests get early check-ins whenever possible. We would love to prove to you that a situation like this is not the norm! Come back to stay with us next year and we will gladly extend your stay as long as you'd like to give you the best vacation possible!
It was okay!
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/05/2017
Adole M.
The rental served its was okay. We've stayed in nicer places but for a quick turnaround trip it was okay. Only complaint is that the sink was backed up and the bathroom could have been a little cleaner but the balcony was nice, even though all you can see are trees!
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Adole! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Great location, nice spacious condo
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/23/2017
My family of four really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Location was perfect just steps from Baytown wharf and the pool. Tram just outside the lobby. Condo was very clean and spacious. Had everything needed in the kitchen and bathroom. Balcony was huge! Would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Amanda! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Great Stay!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/18/2017
John C.
This is a great unit in a great location! Great set up and well kept unit. Felt like home. Only word of caution I would have is that the bed is very firm with little cushion. So if you like a soft plush bed this might not be the unit for you. However, the deck is great, awesome large TV for football games and again you can't beat the location being so close to the Village of Baytowne Wharf. Easy check in and check out.
Manager Response: 02/06/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you, John! Your feedback is excellent and we are honored to have hosted you. Please come back and stay with us soon.
Wonderful vacation!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/31/2016
Alaysha
This was by far the best condo that we have stayed in at the Grand Sandestin. I love that there was no check in process and no room keys to keep up with. The washer/dryer was great to have in the unit. We really enjoyed our stay.
Nice Condo!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/06/2016
Heidi
Condo was clean and stocked with plenty of linens. Balcony is very large but unfortunately not shaded.
Great Vacation!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/19/2016
Aleisa
Last minute book and we definitely chose the right place. Wonderful for families with lots to do. Everyone had a great time. Highly recommend !
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?