beachwalk-villa-5095 Beachwalk Villa 5095 - 4BR 4BA - (10)

Beachwalk Villa 5095 - 4BR 4BA - (10)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
Living area Living area
Living area Living area
Dinning table Dinning table
Kitchen Kitchen
Beachwalk Beachwalk
Bedroom Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Double sink Double sink
Bathroom Bathroom
Twin beds Twin beds
Bathroom Bathroom
Bathroom with Bath tub Bathroom with Bath tub
Bedroom Bedroom
Bathroom Bathroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Back patio Back patio
Porch with lake view Porch with lake view
Back patio Back patio
Lake Lake
Baytown Wharf Baytown Wharf
Lake at BAytown Lake at BAytown
Baytown Wharf Baytown Wharf
Family fun Family fun
Baytown Golf Cart Parking Baytown Golf Cart Parking
Baytown Wharf Baytown Wharf
Restaurants at Baytown Restaurants at Baytown
Family Fun Family Fun
Baytown Wharf Baytown Wharf
Sunset on the beach Sunset on the beach
Baytown Wharf Baytown Wharf
Sandestin resort Sandestin resort
Pool area Pool area
Night life Night life
Tennis Tennis
Baytown Wharf Baytown Wharf
Amenities Amenities
Lake Lake
Grand Sandestin in Baytown Grand Sandestin in Baytown
Kids play area Kids play area
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King | 2 Queens | 2 Twins | 1 Sofa Sleeper

Experience the quaintness of your family neighborhood while enjoying countless amenities and beautiful beach days at this delightful four bedroom townhome.

After your day of bicycling, sandcastle building or lounging by the newly upgraded pool, return home to an updated kitchen with all of the perks. Stainless steel appliances and granite countertops will get your culinary juices flowing as you and your family prepares a meal of seafood delights! Listen to the Gulf on the private lakefront deck where you can enjoy dessert or nightcap.

Each bedroom is appointed with a flat screen TV and DVD player perfect for evenings or a little downtime before catching sunset at the beach. Two bedrooms are located on the first floor and two are located on the second floor offering convenience to each member of your group.

Beachwalk Villas are located on the shores of Horseshoe Lake and on the beach side of the Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. Beachwalk Villas are two-story villas that have private patios overlooking the lake.



Parking available in front of the villas, beautifully landscaped pool area and fishing right out your back door. You can enjoy the wildlife from your living room sofa. Conveniently located next to The Market Shops and approximately a 5-minute walk to the Gulf beaches.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deck / Patio
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
    Dishwasher
  • Fly Fishing
    Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 10
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
    Villa
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

7 7

Overall Rating:

4.4286 4.4286
Family fun
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/03/2017
Rose B.
It was amazing. Dryer needs to be fixed. Took 3 hours to dry a load of clothes.
Manager Response: 08/08/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Rose! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Sisterhood trip
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/30/2017
Tynikki A.
We absolutely love it and more this was a well needed getaway the house itself was marvelous pictures didn't do justice it was more than enough room and I really like that we was able to get a late check out with no problem we will definitely be back only next time we will reserve a golf cart
Manager Response: 07/31/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Tynikki we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was an honor to host you and we would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
2 4 you
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/26/2017
Vacation Haven staff was very nice. Being we rented
over 8 homes or more for our family reunion I thought we might have receive some discount or maybe a xtra for choosing them. The house had a dirty floor rug that I can't understand was on the floor, it really look nice when we removed it...Dead roaches should have been remove and their friends decided to hang out too. Could not enjoy the outdoor area no furniture pillows and the sprinklers kept wetting the whole area. the house on a whole was ok couches need cleaning decor dated...but livable.Location at the end of the nasty water end of the canal..Watched a few snakes go up the bank..scared us from walking on grass. Need new pots and pans...
Manager Response: 07/31/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for reaching out to us, Terry! We are so glad you chose to rent with My Vacation Haven! Did you reach out beforehand as a group? We can often extend at least a bit of a discount when someone coordinates the group versus each family renting separately (despite your peak summer dates). We are so sorry that you experienced the Southern wildlife we are constantly battling on our resort! While we can't promise the eradication of these species, we can continue to work on removing these monsters that terrorize our guests and families during their stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope you had a fabulous family reunion! Feel free to reach out regarding next year's reunion and we will work on getting a better group rate for you guys!
Review
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/23/2017
Kenneth S.
Over all a good experience. Did find 3 concerns, #1 several large roaches in the unit, #2 the area rug in the living area was frayed so bad that my grand kids tripped on the frays, and #3 the 5 min walk to the beach was a 3-4 drive then a 10-15 min walk from the parking lot.
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Kenneth! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Spring Break 2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/17/2017
Barbara O.
The unit was very spacious and had the perfect configuration for our 8 guests.
Manager Response: 03/29/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for your excellent feedback! We hope you consider our home for future stays in the area!
Sandestin Beachwalk Villa- Best Family Vacation!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/08/2015
James
When choosing a vacation rental you always worry if what you see is what you get. Well this villa is exactly as advertised if not better. It is a beautiful and spacious villa with 4 bedrooms, 4 baths, a large comfortable living room where we enjoyed quality family bonding time, a big dining room where the family can enjoy a meal together or play games, there is a smaller upstairs comfy room where kids could play and watch TV or an adult could do some work. I especially enjoyed a morning cup of coffee out on the back patio with a view of the canal/lake. We had 6 people in our party and everyone was comfortable and happy!! The Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort is beautiful as is the beach. It is a 5-10 minute walk to the beach, a 2 minute drive or a free bus/shuttle ride with the wrist bands. We enjoyed a delicious dinner out at Pompano Joe's and had a fun game of putt-putt golf at the Track. My Vacation Haven was a simple and easy way to plan and book our vacation. The communication and updates as our vacation got closer was excellent. They even called us on our first day while we were enjoying the beach to make certain that we were happy with our accommodations and that we didn't need anything. They made sure that we knew how to contact them if we had a question or needed assistance. We would absolutely use My Vacation Haven again and go back to Beachwalk Villa 5095!! Thanks for the best vacation!
My stay was at Beachwalk Villa
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/25/2015
Vivian
My stay was Great..Someone call me from the office to see how my stay was going. That was very nice.Thanks alot.I will be back again to stay longer.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?