Beachwalk Villa 5095 - 4BR 4BA - (10)
Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental
Experience the quaintness of your family neighborhood while enjoying countless amenities and beautiful beach days at this delightful four bedroom townhome.
After your day of bicycling, sandcastle building or lounging by the newly upgraded pool, return home to an updated kitchen with all of the perks. Stainless steel appliances and granite countertops will get your culinary juices flowing as you and your family prepares a meal of seafood delights! Listen to the Gulf on the private lakefront deck where you can enjoy dessert or nightcap.
Each bedroom is appointed with a flat screen TV and DVD player perfect for evenings or a little downtime before catching sunset at the beach. Two bedrooms are located on the first floor and two are located on the second floor offering convenience to each member of your group.
Beachwalk Villas are located on the shores of Horseshoe Lake and on the beach side of the Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort. Beachwalk Villas are two-story villas that have private patios overlooking the lake.
Parking available in front of the villas, beautifully landscaped pool area and fishing right out your back door. You can enjoy the wildlife from your living room sofa. Conveniently located next to The Market Shops and approximately a 5-minute walk to the Gulf beaches.
My Vacation Haven Added Fun
As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).
My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!
An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.
Book online now or call!
My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!
Additional Rental Requirements
Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.
No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.
No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.
All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.
|Begin Date||End Date||Minimum Nights|
4 Bedrooms4 BathsChildren WelcomeCinemasCookwareCyclingDVD PlayerDeep Sea FishingFly FishingForestsFreshwater Fishing
Full KitchenGroceriesHair DryerHeatingHigh Speed InternetHikingMinimum Age Limit for RentersNo PhoneNon Smoking OnlyOutlet ShoppingPaddle Boating
Sandestin / Miramar BeachSleeps: 10Sound/Bay FishingSurfingSwimmingTelevisionTennisTennisTennisToasterVilla
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Response from My Vacation HavenThank you for staying with us, Rose! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Response from My Vacation HavenThanks, Tynikki we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was an honor to host you and we would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
over 8 homes or more for our family reunion I thought we might have receive some discount or maybe a xtra for choosing them. The house had a dirty floor rug that I can't understand was on the floor, it really look nice when we removed it...Dead roaches should have been remove and their friends decided to hang out too. Could not enjoy the outdoor area no furniture pillows and the sprinklers kept wetting the whole area. the house on a whole was ok couches need cleaning decor dated...but livable.Location at the end of the nasty water end of the canal..Watched a few snakes go up the bank..scared us from walking on grass. Need new pots and pans...
Response from My Vacation HavenThank you for reaching out to us, Terry! We are so glad you chose to rent with My Vacation Haven! Did you reach out beforehand as a group? We can often extend at least a bit of a discount when someone coordinates the group versus each family renting separately (despite your peak summer dates). We are so sorry that you experienced the Southern wildlife we are constantly battling on our resort! While we can't promise the eradication of these species, we can continue to work on removing these monsters that terrorize our guests and families during their stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope you had a fabulous family reunion! Feel free to reach out regarding next year's reunion and we will work on getting a better group rate for you guys!
Response from My Vacation HavenThanks, Kenneth! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your next trip to the area!
Response from My Vacation HavenThank you for your excellent feedback! We hope you consider our home for future stays in the area!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!