beachside-two-4242 Beachside Two 4242 - flr4 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Beachside Two 4242 - flr4 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 
View From the balcony View From the balcony
Beach Access Beach Access
View of Condo from the Street View of Condo from the Street
Association Pool Association Pool
Association Pool Association Pool
Gated Entrance Gated Entrance
Community Grills Community Grills
View of the Condo from the beach View of the Condo from the beach
View from the Building View from the Building
View From the Balcony View From the Balcony
Sleeping Arrangements
1 King Bed | 2 Twin Beds | 1 Sofa Sleeper

Relax. The Gulf of Mexico is just right outside…and waiting for you! Stellar views from nearly every room will keep your stress level at an all-time low. Enjoy the convenience of an open floor plan to entertain and converse with guests plus the added comforts of new living furniture and fully updated kitchen and dining area.

Each bedroom has been freshened up with new seaside-style bedding for that light and airy beachside feel. Each bedroom can privately access its own bathroom for added privacy even when your vacationing with your loved ones.

If you need a break from lounging on the beach (it has been known to happen!), just hop the resort shuttle and venture to the Village of Baytowne Wharf to try out some of their many water sports. Kayaks, boating, stand-up paddle are great ways to explore ‘the other side’ of Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort when you paddle around and find unique creatures like crabs and fish in the bay waters. Within the Village of Baytowne, enjoy great restaurant options and shopping for any style. Seasonal guests can enjoy nightly entertainment like outdoor movies, live music and fireworks!

Complete your vacation with additional amenities unique to Beachside II like a spacious lobby, gated upper and covered parking area, gated beach access, three elevators, luggage carts, large heated pool, grilling area poolside, fitness equipment, community lounge, ice machine, trash chutes on every floor and complimentary Wi-Fi. During Peak Season guests are required to wear a provided pool bracelet to use the pool.



Beachside Two is located directly on the sugar-white sand of the Gulf of Mexico within the gated Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort community. The multi-level condominium building is situated adjacent to the popular Elephant Walk Restaurant.



My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

No Pets. Violators will be charged a fine of $750. If a pet causes damage in a non-pet friendly property the Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan is voided and you will be held responsible for the cost of any damage caused by a pet.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 7
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
2018-09-04 2018-09-28 3
2018-09-29 2018-10-19 3
2018-10-20 2018-11-02 3
2018-11-03 2018-11-16 3
2018-11-17 2018-11-24 3
2018-11-25 2018-12-26 3
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Beach View
    Beachfront
    Children Welcome
    Cinemas
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condominium
    Cookware
    Cycling
    DVD Player
    Deep Sea Fishing
    Dishes & Utensils
    Dishwasher
  • Fly Fishing
    Forests
    Freshwater Fishing
    Full Kitchen
    Garage
    Groceries
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    High Speed Internet
    Hiking
    Internet
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    No Phone
    Non Smoking Only
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
  • On Beach
    Outdoor Grill
    Outlet Shopping
    Oven
    Paddle Boating
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 6
    Sound/Bay Fishing
    Surfing
    Swimming
    Television
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Towels Provided
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

5 5

Overall Rating:

4.4 4.4
15th year wedding anniversary
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/20/2017
It was a great time. Beachside II is the new annual retreat.
Manager Response: 09/25/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Robert & Happy 15th Anniversary!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Short-n-sweet
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/08/2017
David D.
got to grab a few days (Wednesday - Saturday) at the Sandestin resort. Rained a good deal, but got to the beach every day. This unit is really nice- the windows make it. it was clean, all items in really good condition (refreshing really!) the unit could use a large pot for water boiling (ie, pasta, etc.) but other than that- best equipped vacation spot we've ever stayed in. Really liked the on-line booking efficiency, professional staff at . They made it very easy.
Manager Response: 08/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, David! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are honored to host you and would love to host your future trips to the area!
Very nice condo
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/04/2017
Everything was clean and nice. You could see through the windows and doors, unlike some units with dirty glass. It appeared to have been updated and cleaned and we had no problems other than the tv not working. I called the mgt and it was fixed quickly.
Manager Response: 08/08/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Sharon! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Family Vacation--June 2017
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/12/2017
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. Checking in was a breeze and we truly appreciated that after a long day of driving. However, just a few items to note that could be improved. The tile floor needs to be cleaned much better and the master bedroom toilet seat (underneath) was badly soiled and was overlooked by the cleaning staff. Additionally, while we did not really want to watch tv much while we were there, we did want to watch one episode of our weekly favorites. We were surprised when we discovered that there was no cable/satellite account available which would permit us to watch our favorite show. I admit that given the large amount of money we paid to stay here, that having access to tv, even briefly, should have been an option. Even the cheapest hotels offer that as a basic service.

However, everything else in the condo was functional, the ocean view was beautiful and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed sitting out on the small balcony together. We would likely decide to not stay in this particular condo again for next year, but overall the stay was OK. Thanks!
Manager Response: 07/18/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you, Theresa! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area!
Change out the master matress
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/16/2017
Ruth D.
The master bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Other than this, all else was great.
Manager Response: 06/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Ruth! We will check out the bed for you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?