ariel-dunes-ii-103-flr1-2br-2ba-6 Ariel Dunes II 103 - flr1 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Ariel Dunes II 103 - flr1 - 2BR 2BA - (6)

Sandestin / Miramar Beach Vacation Rental

 

 

Look no further! Be one of the first to enjoy this freshly painted, newly decorated,1st floor, 2 bedroom Resort Condo that sleeps 6. Extend your leisure stay and relax with a cold beverage, on our huge, private patio, pool side.

Stroll to the Sugar white Sands of Miramar Beach, a 5 min. walk away, and enjoy dinner at one of the fine restaurants along the beach while watching the sun set and the tide roll in.

This Resort has it all! Visit our Cafe and Restaurant on site, featuring live entertainment, pleasing most any age group. Gulf Course, tennis, fitness center, with steam and sauna. like to shop till you drop? Check out the outlet mall just a 5 min. drive or bike away and enjoy lunch at many of the eateries in the area.

If you like the convenience of parking and amenities at your finger tips with no elevator wait, this is your destination!

My Vacation Haven Added Fun

As a My Vacation Haven guest you will have access to Complimentary Beach Chairs, Umbrella, Boogie Board & Sand Toys (stored in the vacation rental for your use).



My Vacation Haven has partnered with several local restaurants and merchants to offer you discounts on activities, dining and more during your stay. When you book with My Vacation Haven, you’ll receive a host of free coupons for discounts on everything from bike rentals to beach portraits. So, book now and enjoy more!



An Incredible Beach Vacation is Awaiting Your Arrival.

Book online now or call!

My Vacation Haven. YOUR Vacation Spot!

Additional Rental Requirements

Must be 25 years of age or older (renter and guests) unless accompanied by guardian.

No Smoking. Violators will be fined $750.00.

Additional Amenities

Beach Toys for the kids

Beach Chairs

Keyless entry



My Vacation Haven, LLC is an independent full-service vacation rental management company featuring more than 100 vacation rentals in Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort, Tops'l Beach and Racquet Resort and surrounding South Walton areas. My Vacation Haven is known for its personalized customer care and convenient guest discounts for area attractions and businesses.

MY VACATION HAVEN, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sleeping Arrangements
1 King Bed | 1 Queen Bed | 1 Sofa Sleeper
Begin Date End Date Minimum Nights
2017-08-19 2017-09-03 3
2017-09-04 2017-09-29 3
2017-09-30 2017-10-20 3
2017-10-21 2017-11-03 3
2017-11-04 2017-11-17 3
2017-11-18 2017-11-25 3
2017-11-26 2017-12-28 3
2017-12-29 2018-01-01 3
2018-01-02 2018-03-09 3
2018-03-10 2018-03-23 3
2018-03-24 2018-04-06 3
2018-04-07 2018-05-18 3
2018-05-19 2018-06-01 3
2018-06-02 2018-06-22 3
2018-06-23 2018-06-29 3
2018-06-30 2018-07-06 3
2018-07-07 2018-07-27 3
2018-07-28 2018-08-03 3
2018-08-04 2018-08-17 3
2018-08-18 2018-09-03 3
  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Beach
    Beach View
    Cable TV
  • Children Welcome
    Coffee Maker
    Condominium
    DVD Player
    Ironing Board
  • Long Term Renters Welcome
    Minimum Age Limit for Renters
    Ocean View
    Sandestin / Miramar Beach
    Sleeps: 6
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
Our first summer vacation review
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/30/2017
The condo was clean and very accommodating! We really enjoyed the condo itself. The Property Management NOT SO MUCH! We rented this condo specifically because it's right on the pool. The pool staff were HORRIBLE. Constantly telling us we had to turn down our music, which was on medium level during daylight, wouldn't allow our 12 yr old to swim alone even though I was outside watching him but NOT directly in pool area, would t allow the kids to jump in the pool. EXTREMLY bossy for a vacation stay and definately disappointed in that.
Manager Response: 07/31/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thank you for staying with us, Katie. Unfortunately the pool staff and property management company are separate spheres. We do often experience very strict pool guidelines during the busy season for everyone's safety though. It was an honor to host you and we would love to host your future visits to the area!
Ariel Dunes
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/14/2017
We had an Awesome time. The rental was great. We had everything we needed and we especially enjoyed eating outside on the the large porch. We had a short walk to the beach but even that was not bad. Thanks for leaving all the chairs and umbrellas for us to enjoy.
Manager Response: 06/21/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, Angie! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host your future trips to the area! Come back to see us soon!
Satisfied customer
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/05/2017
April B.
The rooms were extremely clean. I was very pleased with my stay and WILL be visiting again. The beach accessories like the beach umbrellas and lawn chairs were a bonus. Thanks for thinking about your guest.
Manager Response: 06/06/2017

Response from My Vacation Haven

Thanks, April! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to host you in the future!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Optional Guest Protect Plan travel insurance
The Guest Protect Plan from CSA Travel Protection Includes:
Valuable benefits before, during and after your vacation  
Reimbursement of non-refundable trip costs if you must cancel your trip or cut it short due to covered sickness, injury or other events  
150% of trip cost coverage for covered trip interruptions  
24/7/365 emergency assistance hotline, plus access to a network of physicians  
View complete plan details
Yes! I want the CSA Travel Protection Guest Protect Plan
No, I don't want this insurance and understand that I may be responsible for cancellation penalties in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, up to 100% of the rental costs.

When would you like to stay?

Have a question for the manager?