Home > Area Guide > Events > Yoga & Hoppiness

Yoga & Hoppiness

Every Saturday at 10 AM
at World of Beer
Beer & Yoga at WOB! Class by: Sunshine Yoga. Sign up by calling 48 hours before class! $20 includes one draught. Phone number: 850-424-7939

Dates Held

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Saturday, January 5, 2019

Stay in Touch

(800) 553-0188
(850) 608-6078
info@myvacationhaven.com

Stay Connected

© 2018 My Vacation Haven, LLC   600 Grand Boulevard Miramar Beach, FL 32550   Website design by Scurto Marketing